Various ‎– Jazz In The House 4

Slip 'n' Slide ‎– SLIPLP 060
3 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Kevin Yost Natural High
Saxophone [Live] – Preston WestWritten-By – Kevin Yost
A2 A Man Called Adam Que Tal America
Producer, Mixed By, Arranged By – Sally Rogers, Steve Jones (3)Written-By – Lou Deprijck
B1 New Sector Movements New Goya
Featuring – My LinguisticsMixed By – Chris JonesProgrammed By, Producer, Arranged By – IG CultureVocals [Vibes] – Roger Beaujolais
B2 Disorient Jus' A Vibe
Guitar – Alex PhountziProducer, Mixed By – SeijiWritten-By – Paul Dolby
C1 African Jazz* Stubborn Problems
Executive-Producer – Joaquin "Joe" Clausell*Keyboards – Josh MilanProducer, Executive-Producer – Timmy Regisford
C2 Jephté Guillaume Lakou-A
Written-By, Producer – Jephté Guillaume
D1 Groove Box The More You Want
Written-By, Producer – Masters At Work
D2 Kupper-Campbell Project Never
Saxophone – Paul ShapiroWritten-By, Producer, Engineer, Programmed By – Eric KupperWritten-By, Vocals – Danny Campbell
E1 Gigolo Supreme After The Storm
Written-By, Producer – Frankie Feliciano
E2 Bah Samba Carnival
Remix, Producer [Additional] – "Duke" Luke McCarty*, Phil AsherWritten-By – Bah Samba
F Ruffneck All That Jazz
Vocals – YavahnWritten-By, Producer – Derek A. Jenkins, Disco Dave Daniels, Dwayne "Spen" Richardson, Shaheer Williams, Stephen Wilson*

Companies, etc.


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 6 42620 01601 8
  • Rights Society: ASCAP
  • Rights Society: BMI

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All