Various ‎– Jazz Moods 21 Smooth Jazz Originals

Telstar ‎– TCD2722
CD, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Nat King Cole Let There Be Love
2 Harry Connick, Jr. It Had To Be You
3 Peggy Lee Fever
4 Dinah Washington Call Me Irresponsible
5 Aretha Franklin Love For Sale
6 Louis Armstrong What A Wonderful World
7 Billie Holiday That Ole Devil Called Love
8 Sarah Vaughan Summertime
9 Dave Brubeck Take Five
10 Us3 Cantaloop (Instrumental)
Featuring – Rahsaan
11 Miles Davis Miles
12 Ronny Jordan So What
13 Weather Report Birdland
14 Spyro Gyra Morning Dance
15 George Benson Breezin
16 Grover Washington Jr.* Let It Flow (For "Dr J")
17 Average White Band Pick Up The Pieces
18 Quincy Jones Ai No Corrida
19 Al Jarreau Easy
20 Incognito Don't You Worry 'Bout A Thing (Edit)
21 The Crusaders Street Life
Featuring – Randy Crawford

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5014469527225