Various ‎– Jesus Christ Superstar (The Original Motion Picture Sound Track Album)

MCA Records ‎– MCA 2-11000
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album


A1 Overture 5:26
A2 Heaven On Their Minds 4:22
A3 What's The Buzz 2:30
A4 Strange Thing Mystifying 1:50
A5 Then We Are Decided 2:32
A6 Everything's Alright 3:36
A7 This Jesus Must Die 3:45
B1 Hosanna 2:52
B2 Simon Zealotes 4:28
B3 Poor Jerusalem 1:36
B4 Pilate's Dream 1:45
B5 The Temple 5:26
B6 I Don't Know How To Love Him 3:55
B7 Damned For All Time / Blood Money 4:37
C1 The Last Supper 7:12
C2 Gethsemane (I Only Want To Say) 5:39
C3 The Arrest 3:15
C4 Peter's Denial 1:26
C5 Pilate And Christ 2:57
C6 King Herod's Song 3:13
D1 Could We Start Again Please? 2:44
D2 Judas' Death 4:38
D3 Trial Before Pilate 6:47
D4 Superstar 3:56
D5 The Crucifixion 2:40
D6 John Nineteen: Forty-One 2:20



300 754
MCA 2 -11000
All rights of the producer and of the owner of the work Reproduced reserved.
Unauthorised copying, hiring, lending. Public performance and broadcasting of this record prohibited Ariola B.V. Haarlem
© 1973 MCA Records Inc. ℗ 1973 MCA Records Inc.

Lp imprint Made in Germany

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (etched runout A): 300753 A-1/80s
  • Matrix / Runout (etched runout B): 300753 B-1/80s
  • Other: Ariola Benelux BV Haarlem
  • Matrix / Runout: Made in Germany