Various ‎– Jim Aylward's Beautiful Music, Beautiful Memories, Volume Seven: As Time Goes By

RCA ‎– SML3-0527
3 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Box Set

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Floyd Cramer Brian's Song (The Hand's Of Time)
A2 Dinah Washington What A Difference A Day Makes
A3 Cascading Voices Of The Hugo & Luigi Chorus, The* Anniversary Song
A4 Ed Ames Two Different Worlds
A5 Jo Stafford With Paul Weston And His Orchestra I Fall In Love Too Easily
B1 Perry Como With Russ Case And His Orchestra Till The End Of Time
B2 Eydie Gorme* Since I Fell For You
B3 Roger Whittaker Time In A Bottle
B4 Anita Kerr Singers* Love Won't Let Me Wait
B5 Tex Beneke With Miller Orchestra, The* Give Me Five Minutes More
C1 Jack Jones What Are You Doing The Rest Of Your Life?
C2 Andre Previn* Dancing On The Ceiling
C3 Brook Benton The Second Time Around
C4 Hugo Winterhalter And His Orchestra* Terry's Theme From "Limelight"
C5 John Gabriel How Did She Look
D1 Ted Weems And His Orchestra Heartaches
D2 Gene Austin My Blue Heaven
D3 Kitty Kallen It's Been A Long, Long Time
D4 RCA Victor Orchestra* Yours Is My Heart Alone
Tenor Vocals – James Melton
D5 Living Strings Plus Two Pianos Rhapsody In Blue
E1 Judy Garland Over The Rainbow
E2 H.B. Barnum I've Grown Accustomed To Her Face
E3 Al Hirt Again
E4 Helen O'Connell With Marion Evans And His Orchestra Time Was
E5 Hugo Montenegro, His Orchestra And Chorus Another Time Another Place
F1 Diahann Carroll With Joe Reisman And His Orchestra I Didn't Know What Time It Was
F2 Vic Damone Time After Time
F3 Dick Hyman The Many Moods Of Minette
F4 Living Brass Tin Roof Blues
F5 Norman Luboff Choir As Time Goes By



Above title appears on the record labels. Variations include: on the front cover of box, "Jim Aylward's Beautiful Music, Beautiful Memories"; on front of insert "Jim Aylward's Beautiful Music, Beautiful Memories: As Time Goes By"; on back of insert, "As Time Goes By".

"His Master's Voice" Collections

Includes two booklets, one full-size with summary of included numbers and artists, and one small insert previewing next volume of the series.