Various ‎– Jonkanoo

Greensleeves Records ‎– GRELDCD767
Rhythm Album – #67
CD, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Voicemail Wacky Dip
Featuring – Ding Dong
2 Beenie Man Frame I & I
3 Voicemail Do What You Feel Like
4 Sean Paul Eye Deh A Wi Knee
5 Vybz Kartel I Neva
6 Beenie Man Chakka Dance
7 Vybz Kartel Too Fucky Fucky
8 Bling Dawg Aerobics Class
9 Wayne Marshall Make Them Come
10 Frisco Kid Wine Up Pon It
11 Macka Diamond Da Size Deh Nuh Ready Yet
12 Bounty Killer Sen On & Heng On
13 Ward 21 Who Dem A Talk
14 Jovi (3) Party On
15 T.O.K. Hey Ladies
16 Looga Man Gimme Some
17 Kim Katrina What She Know
18 Round Head Legalise It
19 Donovan Bennett / Nigel Staff Jonkanoo Rhythm


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 6 01811 17672 6

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
GRELD767 Various Jonkanoo(2xLP, Comp) Greensleeves Records GRELD767 UK 2005 Sell This Version
GRELCD767 Various Jonkanoo(CD, Comp) Greensleeves Records GRELCD767 UK 2005 Sell This Version