Various ‎– Judgment Night (Music From The Motion Picture)

Music On Vinyl ‎– MOVLP232, Immortal Records (3) ‎– MOVLP232, Epic Soundtrax ‎– MOVLP232, Epic ‎– MOVLP232
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, 180 Gram

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Cypress Hill & Sonic Youth I Love You Mary Jane
Mixed By – Muggs*Producer – Muggs*Written-By – K. Gordon*, L. Muggerud*, L. Ranaldo*, L. Freese*, S. Reyes*, S. Shelley*, T. Moore*
A2 Onyx & Biohazard Judgment Night
Mixed By – Steve EttProducer – ChyskillzWritten-By – W. Graziadei*, R. Hambel*, C. Parker*, D. Schuler*, E. Seinfeld*, F. Scruggs*, K. Jones*, M. Fletcher*, T. Taylor*
A3 House Of Pain & Helmet (2) Just Another Victim
Mixed By – DJ Lethal, Jason RobertsProducer – Helmet (2), House Of PainWritten-By – Erik Schrody, Henry G. Bogdan*, John D. Stanier, Jr.*, Leor Dimant, Page Nye Hamilton*
A4 Run D.M.C.* & Living Colour Me, Myself & My Microphone
Mixed By – Nick SansanoProducer – Living Colour, Run D.M.C.*Written-By – Corey Glover, Darryl "DMC" McDaniels*, Doug Wimbush*, Jason "JMJ" Mizell*, Joseph "RUN" Simmons*, Vernon Reid, William Calhoun*
A5 Ice-T & Slayer Disorder
Mixed By – Rick Rubin, SlayerProducer – Rick RubinWritten-By – Duncan*, McCormack*, Ice-T, Kerry King, Tom Araya, Buchan*
A6 Del The Funky Homosapien* & Dinosaur Jr* Missing Link
Mixed By – J MascisProducer – J MascisWritten-By – J Mascis, Teron Jones
B1 De La Soul & Teenage Fanclub Fallin'
Mixed By – Andy MacPhersonProducer – Andy MacPherson, De La Soul, Teenage FanclubWritten-By – De La Soul, Jeff Lynne, Teenage Fanclub, Tom Petty
B2 Sir Mix-A-Lot & Mudhoney Freak Momma
Mixed By – Michael Lord, Mudhoney, Sir Mix-A-LotProducer – Mudhoney, Sir Mix-A-LotWritten-By – Mudhoney, Sir Mix-A-Lot
B3 Boo-Yaa T.R.I.B.E. & Faith No More Another Body Murdered
Mixed By – Ghetto GuerillasProducer – Boo-Yaa T.R.I.B.E., Faith No More, Ghetto GuerillasWritten-By – Gould*, Boo-Yaa T.R.I.B.E., Bordin*, Patton*, Bottum*
B4 Fatal* & Therapy? Come And Die
Mixed By – T-RayProducer – T-RayWritten-By – Fatal*, T-Ray, Therapy?
B5 Cypress Hill & Pearl Jam Real Thing
Mixed By – B-Real, Jason RobertsProducer – Cypress Hill, Pearl JamWritten-By – D. Abbruzzese*, J. Ament*, L. Muggerud*, L. Freese*, S. Reyes*, S. Gossard*

Companies, etc.



A sticker affixed to the polythene outer sleeve reads:
"Music On Vinyl®
Classic Album
180 gram audiophile vinyl pressing"

Track B5 is listed as a bonus track.

Mastered at Masterdisk, New York.

Motion picture photography & artwork title © 1993 Largo Entertainment.
Originally released ℗ & © 1993 Sony Music Entertainment.
This release: ℗ & © 2010, Sony Music Entertainment.
Manufactured & distributed by Music On Vinyl B.V. for Sony Music Entertainment.
Made in the EU.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8 713748 980863
  • Barcode (Scanned, EAN 13): 8713748980863
  • Rights Society: BIEM/STEMRA
  • Matrix / Runout (A-side runout, hand-etched): A 87996 1 ̷B̷ AMOVLP232
  • Matrix / Runout (A-side runout, machine-stamped): 01 474183 20 2A1
  • Matrix / Runout (B-side runout, hand-etched): A 87996 1 ̷A̷ B MOVLP 232
  • Matrix / Runout (B-side runout, machine-stamped): 01 474183 20 2B1



Add Review



September 6, 2018

No problems with my copy. Sounds good to my ears. That Slayer and Ice-T track is killer...