Various ‎– Jump Baby Jump

Rockhouse Records ‎– LP 8402
Vinyl, LP, Compilation


A1 Bobby Sisco Honky Tonkin' Rhythm 2:25
A2 Bob Burton Tired Of Rocking 2:25
A3 Harry Carter I Don't Want You 1:45
A4 Billy Hall Let Me Love You 1:56
A5 Bob Burton Boogie Woogie Baby Of Mine 2:28
A6 Billy Hall Move Over Rover 1:48
A7 Stony Calhoun Bounce Baby Bounce 2:22
A8 Jim Gatlin The Way You're Treating Me 2:16
A9 Harry Carter Rhythm In My Soul 2:32
A10 Harold Allen I Need Some Lovin' 1:47
B1 Harry Carter Jump Baby Jump 2:42
B2 Herbie Duncan Hot Lips Baby 2:24
B3 Jack Bradshaw Naughty Girls 1:56
B4 Billy Nix (2) Susie And Earl 2:26
B5 Ray Lynn (2) Mean, Mean Woman 2:48
B6 Chuck Dallis So Close To Heaven 2:20
B7 Rick Reason I Feel So Bad 2:06
B8 Ronnie Jones (2) Knocking On The Backside 2:00
B9 The Secretaries (2) Oh Ricky 2:15
B10 Billy Nix (2) Moon Twist 2:28

Companies, etc.



All tracks originally appeared between 1955 and 1962 on "Mar-Vel'", a US mid-west label based in Calumet City/Hammond [Indians] Indiana.

© & ℗ 1984 Rockhouse Records, Rockhouse Music B. V. [on cover & labels]
℗ 1984 Polarvox Oy [on labels]
Made in Finnland

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A etched): LP 8402 A F✳
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B etched): LP 8402 B F✳

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
CEL 6303 Various Jump Baby Jump(LP, Comp) Celluloid CEL 6303 France 1984 Sell This Version