Various ‎– Juno (Music From The Motion Picture)

Rhino Records (2) ‎– RHI1 432700, Fox Music ‎– 8122-79937-8, Fox Searchlight Pictures ‎– 8122-79937-8
Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Limited Edition, Orange Transparent

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Barry Louis Polisar All I Want Is You
Written-By – Barry Louis Polisar
A2 Kimya Dawson My Rollercoaster (Juno Film Version)
Written-By – Kimya Dawson
A3 The Kinks A Well Respected Man
Written-By – Ray Davies
A4 Buddy Holly Dearest
Written-By – Bob Gibson, Ellas McDaniel, Prentice Herman Polk, Jr.
A5 Mateo Messina Up The Spout
Written-By – Mateo Messina
A6 Kimya Dawson Tire Swing
Written-By – Kimya Dawson
A7 Belle & Sebastian Piazza, New York Catcher
Written-By – Bob Kildea, Christopher Geddes*, Michael Cooke*, Richard Colburn, Sarah Martin (2), Stephen Jackson*, Stuart Murdoch
A8 Kimya Dawson Loose Lips
Written-By – Kimya Dawson
A9 Sonic Youth Superstar
Written-By – Bonnie Bramlett, Leon Russell
A10 Kimya Dawson Sleep (Instrumental)
Written-By – Kimya Dawson
B1 Belle & Sebastian Expectations
Written-By – Christopher Geddes*, Isobel Campbell, Michael Cooke*, Richard Colburn, Stephen Jackson*, Stuart Murdoch
B2 Mott The Hoople All The Young Dudes
Written-By – David Bowie
B3 Kimya Dawson So Nice So Smart
Written-By – Kimya Dawson
B4 Cat Power Sea Of Love
Written-By – George Khoury, Phillip Baptiste*
B5 Kimya Dawson & Antsy Pants Tree Hugger
Written-By – Kimya Dawson
B6 The Velvet Underground I'm Sticking With You
Written-By – Lou Reed
B7 The Moldy Peaches Anyone Else But You
Written-By – Adam Green, Kimya Dawson
B8 Antsy Pants Vampire
Written-By – Leo Bear Creek
B9 Michael Cera & Ellen Page Anyone Else But You
Written-By – Adam Green, Kimya Dawson

Companies, etc.



Mastered at PepMusic.

This compilation ℗ & © 2007 Rhino Entertainment Company, a Warner Music Company. Motion Picture Artwork, Photos and Fox Trademarks and Logos & © 2007 Twentieth Century Fox Film Corporation.
Manufactured & marketed by Rhino Entertainment Company. Printed in U.S.A.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 0 8122 79937 8 8
  • Barcode (String): 081227993788
  • Matrix / Runout (Etched Side A): S-64478 | RHI1-432700-A | "Paulie Bleeker is totally Boss"
  • Matrix / Runout (Etched Side B): S-64479 | RHI1-432700-B | "Dream Big"