Various ‎– Just Listen To Us Now Country

MCA Records ‎– MCAD-9374, MCA Records Canada ‎– MCAD-9374
CD, Compilation, Promo


1 Reba McEntire Does He Love You 4:19
2 George Strait Easy Come, Easy Go 3:04
3 Mark Chesnutt Almost Goodbye 4:11
4 Joan Kennedy Dream On 3:57
5 Joel Feeney Say The Word 3:48
6 Wynonna Only Love 3:34
7 Mark Collie Something's Gonna Change Her Mind 3:36
8 Tracy Byrd Why Don't That Telephone Ring 3:16
9 Conway Twitty I'm The Only Thing (I'll Hold Against You) 3:59
10 Clinton Gregory Master Of Illusion 2:57
11 McBride & The Ride Hurry Sundown 3:35
12 Kelly Willis Heaven's Just A Sin Away 2:31
13 Vince Gill Let There Be Peace On Earth 4:32
14 Vince Gill It Won't Be The Same This Year 3:42

Companies, etc.


Manufactured and distributed in Canada by MCA Records Canada.

No title appears anywhere on the release other than the front cover. The MCA logo is present on the spine and front cover, while the MCA Records Canada logo is printed in the background of the front cover and on the disc and back inlay. There are no credits listed anywhere on the release.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: #930830BB MCAD-9374 MFG BY CINRAM