Various ‎– Just Summer Lambs (A Compilation Of Hot Music From New Zealand)

Festival Records ‎– PRD 91/57
CD, Compilation, Promo

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Moana And The Moahunters* AEIOU
Written By – J. DiamondWritten-By – M. McGregor*, M. Ripia*, M. Jackson*, S. Pearce*
2 These Wilding Ways Can't Control Her
Written-By – M. O'Neil*
3 MC OJ & Rhythm Slave Money Worries
Written-By – M. Tierney*, M. Williams*, O. Frizzell*, P. Casserly*
4 Houseparty Dangerous Love
Written-By – M. Ruys*, P. Fuemana*
5 The Bats Boogey Man
Written-By – Robert Scott
6 Emulsifier (2) Terrified
Written-By – Juan V, King Ad*, Mal Mezweski*
7 Ngaire Son Of A Preacher Man
Written-By – J. Hurley*, R. Wilkins*
8 Headless Chickens Cruise Control (Radio Edit)
Written-By – C. Matthews*, M. Lawry*
9 Charlotte Sometimes (2) Red Letter
Written-By – C. Yates*
10 Rumblefish (4) Pull Up To The Bumper
Written-By – Dana Mano*, C. Jones*, Kookoo Baya
11 Six Volts Angie Baby
Written-By – Alan O'Day
12 James Gaylyn Bodyfine
Written-By – J. Gaylyn*, S. Lynch*
13 Push Push Song 27
Written-By – Kane*, Havoc*, Push Push, Silver (9)

Companies, etc.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: MADE BY DISCTRONICS B. **PRD 91/57** #01.