Various ‎– KRLA Son Of 21 Solid Rocks Stikes Again Vol. 3

Take 6 ‎– S 2009 LA, Take 6 ‎– T-6-2009-LA
Vinyl, LP, Compilation


A1 John Fred & His Playboy Band Judy In Disguise
A2 Van Morrison Brown Eyed Girl
A3 Sly & The Family Stone Dance To The Music
A4 The Happenings I've Got Rhythm
A5 Brenton Wood Gimme A Little Sign
A6 Otis Redding I've Been Loving You To Long
A7 The Casinos Then You Can Tell Me Goodbye
A8 The Hombres Let It All Hang Out
A9 Eddie Floyd Knock On Wood
A10 Billy Stewart Summertime
B1 The American Breed Bend Me, Shape Me
B2 Kenny O'Dell Beautiful People
B3 The Esquires Get On Up
B4 The Lovin' Spoonful Full Measure
B5 Sam & Dave Hold On. I'm Comin'
B6 Sir Douglas Quintet The Rains Came
B7 Soul Survivors Expressway To Your Heart
B8 Lee Dorsey Working In The Coal Mine
B9 The Electric Prunes I Had Too Much To Dream
B10 The Innocence There's Got To Be A Word
B11 The Tokens I Hear Trumpets Blow

Companies, etc.



KRLA is 870 AM radio station in Glendale, California.

Cat # - S 2009 LA - Jacket
Cat # - T-6-2009-LA - Labels

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A etched): T-6-2009LA-A-RE3 X
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B etched): T-6-2009LA-B-RE3 X