Various ‎– KSJO Best Of The Bay 1982

Starstream Record Co. ‎– RTR=8250
Vinyl, LP, Album, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Atlantis (23) She Needs Someone
Bass, Vocals – Boyd 'Chip' OlsonDrums, Percussion – Greg ShoppeKeyboards, Vocals – Dan Lynch (6)Lead Vocals, Guitar – Jeff Larson (4)Written-By – Jeff Larson (4)
A2 Life On Mars (8) Business Of Love
Drums – Gary Maguire (2)Guitar – Chris Craig (4)Lead Vocals – Melisa KaryWritten-By – Chris Craig (4)Written-By, Producer, Engineer – Henry Bilbao
A3 Andy Just & The Defenders* Sensations
Bass, Vocals – Ed Kane*Drums – Steve SauvinLead Guitar, Vocals – John Shea (3)Written-By, Lead Vocals, Rhythm Guitar – Andy Just
A4 Phoenix (82) Changin' My Mind Again
Drums, Wind Chimes, Vocals – Steve TruchonGuitar, Keyboards, Lead Vocals – Barry BuchananRhythm Guitar, Lead Guitar, Vocals – Nick Francis (2)Written-By – Barry*, Nick*, Steve*
A5 Vis-A-Vis (8) What Dreams Are Made Of
Drums, Vocals – Jeff ColterLead Vocals, Bass – Randy*Vocals, Lead Guitar – Scott*Written-By – Randy Bumpous, Scott Stacy
B1 Hush (8) Gotta Get Back To You
Backing Vocals, Guitar – Paul Keller (5)Bass Guitar, Synthesizer [Taurus Pedals], Vocals – Gene PerraultDrums, Percussion – D. Peter AdamsLead Vocals, Keyboards – Bob Berry*Management – Carol ShuppWritten-By – Bob Berry*
B2 Wild Fire (5) Video Warrior
Drums, Percussion – Peter LarrieuKeyboards, Guitar, Backing Vocals – Durland*Lead Vocals, Bass, Synthesizer [Taurus Pedals] – Darvin*Rhythm Guitar, Backing Vocals – Kevin LaffertyWritten-By – Darvin*, Durland*
B3 Hot Ice (16) Lifeless
Bass Guitar – Rich SurmaDrums, Percussion – Byron MellerioMusic By, Electric Piano, Grand Piano, Synthesizer, Lead Vocals, Harmony Vocals – Kirk GibbsRhythm Guitar, Lead Guitar – Pete Smith (33)Words By – Pete Smith (33)
B4 The Kids (30) That's What You Do To Me
Bass, Vocals – John RingelmanDrums – Mansueto LenciGuitar, Lead Vocals – Mladen VukicWritten-By, Lead Guitar, Vocals – Mark Adams (30)
B5 Chaser (20) Take Me Back
Bass, Lead Vocals – Amy BeasleyDrums – Jim Hart (3)Guitar, Lead Vocals – Marlies deVeerKeyboards – Don BottLead Guitar – Jerry Lampo

Companies, etc.



Includes an "official ballot" for the 1982 Miller High Life Rock To Riches Talent Search".

℗ 1982 Starstream Record Company