Various ‎– KYYX Presents: Local Heroes And New Faces

KYYX ‎– CS 001
Cassette, Compilation, Limited Edition

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 The Puget Sound (2) Planet X
Bass – Warren Edwards (3)Drums – Steve HinesEngineer – Tom HallGuitar, Synthesizer, Vocals – John Dyer (5)Guitar, Vocals – Rick HinesProducer – The Puget Sound (2)Written-By – Dyer*, Hines*
A2 Blackwood-Laird Leon
Guitar, Vocals – Morgan BlackwoodKeyboards, Vocals – Maggie LairdMixed By – Tom HallPercussion, Drums – Peter BarnesProducer, Engineer – Peter BarnesWritten-By – Laird*, Blackwood*
A3 The Gestures (2) Make It Right
Bass – Kent "Snake" Caldwell*Drums – Andy FortierEngineer – Conrad UnoGuitar, Vocals – David Dysart, Erik "Scooter" Christofferson*Keyboards – Dana LombardProducer – Conrad Uno, The Gestures (2)Written-By – Dysart*
A4 54-40 Sound Of Truth
Banjo, Acoustic Guitar, Vocals – Neil OsborneBass, Vocals – Brad MerritDrums – Darryl NeudorfMixed By – Allen Moy, David Ogilvie*Producer – Allen MoyTrumpet, Keyboards, Vocals – Phil ComparelliWritten-By – 54-40
A5 Eric Wilson (2) Wild Thing
Vocals, Guitar, Bass, Drums, Keyboards, Producer, Engineer – Eric Wilson (2)Written-By – Taylor*
A6 UC5 Eye To Eye
Bass – Bob McBride (2)Drums, Vocals – John Storey (2)Engineer – John Nelson (4)Guitar, Vocals – Sean DentonProducer – UC5Synthesizer – Lee LairdSynthesizer, Saxophone, Guitar, Vocals – R.T. ColasurdoWritten-By – Denton*
A7 Red Dress Money Dream
Bass – Bill BagleyDrums – Bill ShawGuitar – John Olufs, Pete PendrasProducer – Conrad Uno, Red Dress, Steve BoyceVocals – Gary MinklerWritten-By – Minkler*
A8 Boibs Spontaneous
Bass – Rick LovrovichDrums – Tom HollowayGuitar – Paul Jackson (18)Keyboards, Synthesizer – Ken Cummings (2)Producer – Michael KinderVocals – Bob BeaulieuWritten-By – Cummings*, Jackson*
A9 Sympathy Cards,The If I See You
Vocals, Producer, Engineer, Written-By – Cathy Sorbo, Nan CliffordWritten-By – Sorbo*, Clifford*
B1 The Allies (3) Strange Interiors
Bass – Andrew PedersonDrums, Vocals, Engineer – Larry MasonGuitar – Jerry BattistaGuitar, Vocals, Producer – David Kincaid*Keyboards, Vocals – Carl FunkWritten-By – Funk*, Kincaid*
B2 Mondo Vita Can We Talk?
Bass, Vocals – Jim SantoroDrums, Vocals – Keith MeichoEngineer – Bob CongerKeyboards, Guitar, Vocals, Producer – Eric Wilson (2)Lead Vocals – Mark SargentVocals [Additional] – Nora CongerWritten-By – Eric Wilson (2), Mark Sargent
B3 Strypes I Need Your Love
Bass, Vocals – Steve FossenDrums – Andy Morrison*Engineer – Jim Butler, John Nelson (4)Guitar, Lead Vocals – Regan BargerKeyboards, Vocals – Robert RichholtProducer – Steve Fossen, StrypesWritten-By – Barger*, Richholt*
B4 Radio Van Gogh These Four Walls
Bass – Nick PrebezakGuitar [Guitars] – Rob Evans (4)Keyboards – Gary Bell (8)Keyboards, Vocals, Producer, Drum Programming – Thomas GerardProducer, Engineer, Drum Programming – Michael LordWritten-By – Gerard*
B5 Attachments A Little Time
Bass – Christopher Freeman*Drums, Percussion – Ty Hanson*Guitar – Christian FulghumGuitar, Vocals – Sandi Miller (2)Keyboards – Marcus WhitingMixed By, Engineer – Terry DateProducer – AttachmentsProducer, Engineer – Rob PerkinsVocals – Sally SchlossteinWritten-By – Fulghum*
B6 Mike Painter (2) I Want You
Guitar – Dave McGaryGuitar, Bass, Drums, Vocals, Producer, Engineer – Mike Painter (2)Synthesizer – Kenny Day (2)Written-By – Painter*
B7 Remote Control (9) I Remember
Bass, Percussion, Producer, Engineer – Douglas Rayburn*Guitar, Vocals [Background] – Patrick Stone (2)Lead Guitar – Neil Anderson (2)Percussion [Additional] – Richard Evans (12)Synthesizer, Backing Vocals, Producer, Engineer – Kurt Bujack (2)Vocals – Thomas GerardWritten-By – Stone*, Gerard*
B8 Leonard The Program Analyst Rudy The Dancin' Fool
Instruments [All], Producer, Engineer – Leonard*
B9 Eagertones In On The Action
Bass – Shaun OnneryDrums – Bill Bradley (4)Engineer – Philip GeorgasLead Guitar – Mike Adams (9)Lead Vocals – Chris EgertonMixed By – Paul SpeerProducer – EagertonesRhythm Guitar – Pikes McLaughlinWritten-By – Onnery*

Companies, etc.



Track A1 recorded at Triad Studios.
Track A2, A7 recorded at Triangle Studios.
Track A3 recorded at Egg Studios.
Track A4 recorded at Mushroom Studios.
Track A5 recorded at Earache Studios, remixed at Eel Studios.
Track A6, B3 recorded at Crow Recording.
Track A8, A9 recorded at KYYX Penthouse Studios.
Track B2 recorded at Eel Studios.
Track B4 recorded at Michael Lord Productions.
Track B5 recorded at Kaye-Smith Productions, and Steve Lawson Productions.
Track B7, B9 recorded at Studio One Sound Recorders.
Track A2 mixed at Triad Studios.