Various ‎– Kalabalik2013

Alvaret Tape Rekordings ‎– ATR01, Alvaret Tape Rekordings ‎– ATR001
Cassette, Compilation, C120


A1 Momentform Untitled (Montreal)
A2 Blipblop Stjärna (I Din Egen Film)
A3 :Graustufe: Das Eine Lied...
A4 Bachelor (2) Wie Ich Wie Wir
A5 Echo West Low Psycho
A6 Bal Paré Russische Blondinen
A7 Colouroïd* I Feel Love
A8 HNN* A Step Outside (Art Fact Remix)
A9 Vólkova Eclipse De Sol
A10 Kinder Aus Asbest This Modern Day
A11 Boman På Dröstorp Egby, Va Fan E Det
A12 Ghost Of Stalingrad Summer, Oh No
B1 Nöi Kabát* Industry (Live Recording)
B2 Ulterior Body Hammer
B3 Bonjour Tristesse I'll Be What I Am
B4 Q2 Wolf
B5 Sine City Feeding The Fear
B6 Operation Blue Eyes Stone Cold Hearts
B7 Trepaneringsritualen Alone/A Cross/Abyss
B8 Night Sticks Afraid To Cry
B9 A Terrible Splendour Takes One To Know One
B10 B.P.D.* Feat. Fåken Industri Bodycake


Released in 100 numbered copies for the Kalabalik festival in Alvesta, Sweden, 16-17 August 2013.

Comes in a plastic bag with a photocopied folder with info about the bands.

The ATR01 number is listed on the spine, the ATR001 number on the cassette label.

The B side of the cassette is plain black plastic and has no label or print.