Various ‎– Kapital

Enter Records ‎– 11.80.7849
2 × CD, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

1-01 Tom Jones & Mousse T* Sex Bomb
1-02 Caetano Veloso Sózinho (Remix)
1-03 Simply Red Ain't That A Lot Of Love
1-04 Texas When We Are Together
1-05 Enrique Iglesias Bailamos
1-06 Britney Spears Baby One More Time
1-07 Anjos Quero Voltar
1-08 Backstreet Boys I Want It That Way
1-09 Shaft Mucho Mambo
1-10 Junior Jack My Feeling
1-11 Eiffel 65 Move Your Body
1-12 Phats & Small Feel Good
1-13 Lutricia McNeal When The Morning Comes
1-14 Natalie Grant The Greatest Love Of All
1-15 Ministers De-La-Funk Feat. Jocelyn Brown Believe
Vocals – Jocelyn Brown
1-16 C.S.D.C. Presents Leonard Johnson Fresh Y2K
Presenter – C.S.D.C.Vocals – Leonard Johnson
Bonus Track
1-17 Diana Ross I Will Survive
2-01 S-Sense Feat. Jenny B. Gonna Get Your Love
Vocals – Jenny B.
2-02 Negrocan Cada Vez
2-03 Soulsearcher Do It To Me Again
2-04 Cunnie Williams A World Celebration
Featuring – Heavy D
2-05 Barbara Tucker Feat. Darryl D'Bonneau Stop Playing With My Mind
Featuring – Darryl D'Bonneau
2-06 Alice Deejay Back In My Life
2-07 Solar Stone* Seven Cities
2-08 Hi-Gate Pitchin'
2-09 Baby Bumps I Got This Feeling
2-10 Bob Marley Vs. Funkstar De Luxe Rainbow Country
2-11 Crystal Clear Gipsy Love
2-12 Express Of Sound Everybody To The Sound
2-13 The Sole Company Single Minded People
2-14 Byron Stingily That's The Way Love Is
2-15 Nosotros Feat. Raul Paz Contigo
Featuring – Raul Paz
2-16 Nerio's Dubwork Meets Darryl Pandy Feel It
Vocals – Darryl Pandy

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5602515784984