Various ‎– Keep A Hold On Him! More Garpax Girls

Ace ‎– CDCHD 1442
CD, Compilation, Remastered


1 The Idols (11) Just A Little Bit More
2 Mary Saxton Losing Control
3 Beatrice Lee Keep A Hold On Him
4 Grant & April It Feels So Good
5 Doris Webb I Was The Lonely One
6 The Fashionettes Day Dreamin' Of You
7 Beverly Williams Little Girl With A Big Hurt
8 Linda Mackey It Just Ain't Right
9 Josephine Sunday He's Not Mine Anymore
10 Dorothy Berry & The Swans (2) You Know You Lied
11 Tanya Marie It Kinda Picks Me Up
12 The Fashionettes Only Love
13 Mary Saxton A Tear
14 Beatrice Lee Operator Operator
15 Linda Mackey Merry Go Round
16 Judy & The Jades Yosemite Sam
17 The Rev-Lons Shoes And Rice And Paradise (demo)
18 Josephine Sunday I Won't Be Hurt Anymore
19 Mary Saxton It's A Lonely World
20 Beatrice Lee Help Me
21 Linda Mackey Reap What You Sow
22 Chris Darlin Please Write Me A Letter
23 The Idols (11) Why Must I Cry
24 Beverly Williams He's Hurtin' Me (demo)

Companies, etc.


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 029667072120
  • Rights Society: MCPS
  • Label Code: 05982