Various ‎– Keep Off The Grass

Fruits de Mer Records ‎– Crustacean 21
2 × Vinyl, LP, Limited Edition, Green

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 King Penguin Thoughts And Words
Bass – Bill Sweeney (2)Drums, Percussion, Vocals – Bill IntemannGuitar, Sitar [Electric], Tambora, Vocals – Lanny SichelProducer, Keyboards – Ray LambiaseVocals, Guitar – Gary MoranWritten-By – Chris Hillman
A2 The Seventh Ring Of Saturn Ten Thousand Words In A Cardboard Box
Drums – Jamie ReillyElectric Guitar – Jacob BrownSynthesizer [Analogue] – Jeremy KnauffVocals, Bass, Acoustic Guitar – Ted SelkeWritten-By – John Alder, John Wood
A3 Stay (3) Back Of Your Mind
Bass – Ivan LopezDrums – Jordi CasalsGuitar – Pau GonzalezGuitar, Vocals – Jordi BelOrgan [Farfisa], Vocals – Israel PalacioWritten-By – Todd Rundgren
A4 Permanent Clear Light Cymbaline
Guitar – Markku HelinPercussion, Bass, Keyboards, Vocals – Arto KakkoVocals – Jussi Virkki, Matti LaitinenWritten-By – Roger Waters
A5 Sendelica Journey To The Centre Of The Mind
Backing Vocals – Alice DavidsonBass – Glenda PescadoDrum Programming – Colin ConsterdineGuitar, Electronics – Peter BinghamVocals – Wally StaggWritten-By – Steve Farmer, Ted Nugent
B1 The Bevis Frond Creepin' Around
Vocals – Nick SalomanWritten-By – Sky Saxon
B2 Jay Tausig Open My Eyes
Vocals, Electric Guitar, Bass, Drums – Jay TausigWritten-By – Todd Rundgren
B3 Octopus Syng Midsummer Night's Scene
Bass, Backing Vocals – Antti*Drums – Jukka*Guitar, Backing Vocals – Joni*Vocals, Guitar, Organ, Tambourine – Jaire*Written-By – Marc Bolan
B4 The Past Tense Shattered
Written-By – Ken Myers
B5 Zombies Of The Stratosphere Sunshine River
Drums – Scott AndersonGuitar, Vocals, Percussion – Arthur Smith (11)Vocals, Bass, Keyboards, Percussion – Jeff HoffmanWritten By – R. Taylor
B6 Hills Have Riffs Down By The River
Written-By – Jim McCarthy
C1 Cranium Pie's Baking Research Station* Welcome To The Citidel
Drums – Julian Smith (7)Guitar – Dan HerraKeyboards, Bass – Rob AppletonSlide Guitar, Vocals – Tim BrayWritten-By – Marc Brierley
C2 Sky Picnic Revolution
Arranged By – Pete MeriwetherBass Guitar, Vocals, Glockenspiel – Leah CinnamonGuitar, Vocals, Drums – Chris ShermanWritten-By – Keith Hopkins, Steve Howe
C3 Dead Sea Apes Featuring Gabriel Minnikin Land Of The Sun
Bass – Nick Harris (11)Drums – Chris Hardman (2)Guitar – Brett SavageVocals – Gabriel MinnikinWritten-By – Alexander Spence
D1 The Daedalus Spirit Orchestra White Rabbit
Bass – Colin GentileDrums – Christopher Cordier*Flute – Lise CantinGuitar – Eric LorceyKeyboards – Maxime DefosseVocals – D-BuntyWritten-By – Grace Slick
D2 The Luck Of Eden Hall Something In The Air
Bass – Mark LofgrenDrums – Carlos MendozaVocals, Guitar, Mellotron – Curvey*Written-By – Speedy Keen*
D3 Langor Rain
Backing Vocals – Connor LanganOrgan – Phillip PriceVocals, Guitar, Bass, Synthesizer, Drums, Percussion – Brian Langan (2)Written-By – John Lennon And Paul McCartney*
D4 Earthling Society Darkside Of The Mushroom
Bass – Luis GutarraDrums, Percussion – Jon BlacowGuitar, Tambora, Organ, Sitar [Electric] – Fred LairdWritten-By – Bill Cooper, Richard Podolor
D5 Extra Utterly Simple
Flute, Percussion – Jim MillsPiano, Organ – Jon NiemannSitar – Aaron CriswellVocals – Heidi ServeyWritten-By – Dave Mason

Companies, etc.



Limited edition of 575 on green vinyl with a free gift - "Fruits De Mer's Special Blend designed to enhance your listening pleasure" in a gatefold sleeve.

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
Crustacean 21 Various Keep Off The Grass(2xCDr, Comp, Promo) Fruits de Mer Records Crustacean 21 UK 2011 Sell This Version


Reviews Show All 2 Reviews

Add Review



July 16, 2015

cool lp.


May 30, 2014
edited over 3 years ago

Everything about this comp is amazing, right down to the mismatched catalogue numbers on the spine and back. Turnt me on to some amazing artists. Blacklights, tapestries, and nagchampa recommended.