Various ‎– Keep The Dream Alive Martin Luther King

RCA Victor ‎– VPSX 6093/1-2
2 × Vinyl, LP


A1 Mrs. Corretta King Introduction: Precious Lord 3:10
A2 Linda Hopkins It's My Belief 4:15
A3 The Friends Of Distinction No One's Gonna Be A Fool Forever 4:00
A4 The Friends Of Distinction Medley: Love Or Let Me Be Lonely 8:45
B1 The Jimmy Castor Bunch Hey Leroy 5:30
B2 The Jimmy Castor Bunch The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face 4:35
B3 The Jimmy Castor Bunch Betcha By Golly 4:50
B4 The Jimmy Castor Bunch Troglodyte (Cave Man) 4:40
B5 Flip Wilson Geraldine & Mayor Sam Massel - Comedy Routine 4:15
C1 The Main Ingredient Make It With You 4:30
C2 The Main Ingredient Work To Do 3:30
C3 The Main Ingredient Medley: You've Been My Inspiration 6:25
C4 The Main Ingredient Everybody Plays The Fool 5:10
C5 Mrs. Corretta King Speech (Wife Of Martin Luther King) 3:07
D1 José Feliciano Ain't No Sunshine (When She's Gone) 3:58
D2 José Feliciano We've Only Just Begun 3:11
D3 José Feliciano Oye Como Va 3:54
D4 Flip Wilson Talk 1:58
D5 Wilson Pickett Don't Knock My Love (Part 1 & 2) 4:40
D6 Wilson Pickett Don't Let The Green Graas Fool You 4:20


Keep The Dream Alive; Martin Luther King
The January 15th Benefit Concert for the Martin Luther King, Jr. Centre for Social Change.
Recorded Live at The Omni, Atlanta, Georgia.
(CPRS-5010 / 5011)
Record 1 has side A & D, Record 2 has side B & C

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All