Various ‎– KiDULTHOOD: Music From The Motion Picture

357 Records (3) ‎– 357CD01
CD, Compilation


1 No Artist Trevor's Uncle (Skit)
2 The Angel KiDULTHOOD Opening Theme
3 Cee Why* Featuring Tommy Evans and Jehst Water Torture
4 The Streets Stay Positive
5 No Artist I've Got A Roll Up (Skit)
6 Akala (2) Roll Wid Us
7 Dizzee Rascal Ju's A Rascal
8 Shystie Woman's World (Gurlz Stand Up)
9 No Artist We Ain't Backin' You No More (Skit)
10 Skinnyman Day To Day Basis
11 The Angel What Would You Do?
12 Audio Bullys Turned Away
13 No Artist I'm Gonna Bang Dem Up (Skit)
14 Klashnekoff It's Murda
15 Roots Manuva Witness
16 The Angel On The D.L.
17 Arkane Supo Mungam
18 Lethal Bizzle P.O.W.
19 No Artist Give Me One Good Reason (Skit)
20 Cinematic Orchestra* Featuring Roots Manuva All Things To All Men
Bonus Tracks
21 Plan B (4) Kidz (Acoustic Version)
22 Blak Twang Featuring K9 G.C.S.E.
23 The Mitchell Brothers Smart Bastard
24 Sway Featuring Pyrelli Up Your Speed
25 Wiley (2) I Was Lost

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5060018488806

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
REVD2212, VFD21408 Various KiDULTHOOD Director's Cut(DVD-V, PAL + CD, Comp) Revolver Entertainment, Revolver Entertainment REVD2212, VFD21408 UK 2008 Sell This Version