Various ‎– Killed By Death #13

Cassette, Compilation, Reissue, Unofficial Release

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Snot Puppies TV Tantrum
Featuring – Jeff McGregor
A2 Snot Puppies Towel Song
Featuring – Jeff McGregor
A3 The Blowdriers* Berkeley Farms
Vocals [Singer] – Jennifer Blowdrier*
A4 Castration Squad The X Girlfriend
Band [Members] – Alice Bag, Elissa*, Mary*, Tiffany*, Tracy*
A5 Fried Abortions Joel Selvin
Featuring [Included] – Carmen Ghia, Metal MikeVocals – Keith*
A6 The Screamers* If I Can't Have What I Want
Featuring – David Brown (21), KK*, Tommy GearVocals [Singer] – Tumata Du Plenty*
A7 The Feederz* Peter Gunn Theme
Guitar – Frank*Vocals [Singer] – Frank Discussion
A8 Naked Lady Wrestlers William Tell Overture
Guitar [Guitarist] – Max Volume (8)
A9 Wasp Women Kill Me / I Don't Need Your Attitude
Drums [Drummer] – Greg Langston
B1 Tarts Terminal Romance
B2 Tarts All The Girls In The World
B3 Tarts Disposable Girl
B4 Der Stab Tracers
Featuring – Frank Agnew, Rikk*Producer [Produced By] – Mike Patton (2)
B5 Der Stab It's Gray
Featuring – Frank Agnew, Rikk*Producer [Produced By] – Mike Patton (2)
B6 Citizen Fear We Need Another Vietnam
Band – Andy (126), Don (53), Erik (105), Mike (173)
B7 Inverted Triangle White Night Riot
Vocals – Jai Jai Noire
B8 Tanks (2) Manifest Destiny


All tracks recorded between 1978 and 1983.

Cassette reissue of this compilation.

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All