Various ‎– Killed By Glam - 14 UK Junkshop Glam Gems From The 1970s Vol.2

Moon Boot Records ‎– MB03, Moon Boot Records ‎– MB 03
Killed By Glam – Vol. 2
Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Unofficial Release

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Brother Susan Ride Ride Ride
Performer – Al Hodge, Guy Fletcher (2)
A2 Andy Glenmark* Rock It In My Rocket
A3 Dust (37) Rebound
Bass, Backing Vocals – Alan Davis (13)Drums, Backing Vocals – Jeremy Evans (3)Lead Guitar, Synth – Marco Uccellini (2)Producer, Arranged By – Tony AtkinsVocals – William HickmanWritten-By – Marco Uccellini (2), William Hickman
A4 Tracey Dean Moonshiner
A5 Cold Fly (2) Caterpillar
Written-By, Producer – Marty Wilde, Peter Shelley
A6 Ritz (19) Why Love
Bass Guitar – Simon ShoeDrums – Teddy HowardLead Vocals, Guitar – Alan YateWritten-By, Producer – Paul Da Vinci
A7 Soho Jets Denim Goddess
Lead Vocals – Grant StevensWritten-By [Co-written By] – Grant Stevens
B1 Crackers (5) Judy, Judy, Judy
B2 Brian Wells (2) Paper Party
Violin [Electric], Producer – Graham Preskett
B3 Method (5) Run Run Run
Producer – Bill Clarke
B4 Norman Kenway Black Lady
B5 Mustard (3) Good Time Comin'
B6 Frenzy (8) Things You Do
B7 Woody (41) Saturday Woman
Producer – Phil ChiltonWritten-By – Pete Smith*

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side A, etched): MB 03-A
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side B, etched): MB 03-B