Robin Beanland And Graeme Norgate ‎– Killer Cuts

iam8bit ‎– 8BIT-8030, Microsoft Studios ‎– 8BIT-8030
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, White


A1 Robin Beanland, Faye Newborough K.I. Feeling
A2 Robin Beanland, Chris Sutherland (3), Faye Newborough The Way U Move
A3 Graeme Norgate Controlling Transmission
A4 Graeme Norgate, Ken Lobb Oh Yeah
A5 Robin Beanland It’s A Jungle
A6 Graeme Norgate Do It Now!
A7 Graeme Norgate Full Bore
A8 No Artist C-c-c-combo Breaker SFX
B1 Robin Beanland The Instinct
B2 Robin Beanland Yo Check This Out!
B3 Robin Beanland Freeze
B4 Robin Beanland Trailblazer
B5 Robin Beanland Tooth & Claw
B6 Robin Beanland Ya Ha Haa
B7 Robin Beanland Rumble
B8 Robin Beanland The Extreme
B9 Robin Beanland Humiliation

Companies, etc.



Original Killer Instinct Arcade Soundtrack

180-gram white vinyl with "Spinal" cover.

Made in CZ

© 2016 Microsoft Corporation
Track A8 is a locked groove.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text, sticker): 8 52428 00714 3
  • Barcode (Scanned, sticker): 852428007143
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A runout, hand-etched): KilleR Kuts 8BiT-8030A iam8BiT [signature]
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A runout, stamped): 146856E1/A1
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B runout, hand-etched): KilleR Kuts 8BiT-8030B iam8BiT [signature]
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B runout, stamped): 146856E2/A1

Other Versions (5 of 6) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
none Rare (2) Killer Cuts(CD, Album, Car) Nintendo, Rare (4) none UK, Europe & US 1995 Sell This Version
none Rare (2) Killer Cuts(Cass, Album) Nintendo, Rare (4) none US 1995 Sell This Version
none Robin Beanland, Graeme Norgate Robin Beanland, Graeme Norgate - Killer Cuts(16xFile, MP3, Album, RE, 320) iam8bit none 2016
none Rare (2) Killer Cuts(CD, Album) Nintendo, Rare (4) none US 1996 Sell This Version
8BIT-8030 Robin Beanland And Graeme Norgate Robin Beanland And Graeme Norgate - Killer Cuts(LP, Album, Ltd, RE, Gre) iam8bit, Microsoft Studios 8BIT-8030 US 2016 Sell This Version