Various ‎– Killing Capitalism With Kindness

Turbulence Records ‎– TUR001
3 × Vinyl, 12"
Box Set

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Alf Danielson Glover
Written-By – Danielson*
A2 George Henderson & Alastair Galbraith Macquarie Island
Written-By – Henderson*
A3 David Mitchell & Denise Roughan Jewel
Written-By – Mitchell*
B1 Nigel Bunn Goodbye God Baby Goodbye
Written-By – Bunn*
B2 Trash Telecom South
Written-By – Trash
B3 Kathy Bull Eyes Are The Door
Written-By – Bull*
C1 Alastair Galbraith Iron Tender
Written-By – Galbraith*
C2 Trash Migraine
Written-By – Trash
C3 Norma O'Malley Some Tame Gazelle
Written-By – O'Malley*
D1 Sandra Bell Industrial Night
Written-By – Chambers*, Bell*
D2 David Merrit Frank
Written-By – Merritt*
D3 A Handful Of Dust Masonic Inborn (Parts 2 & 3)
Written-By – Russell*
E1 David Kilgour This Chord
Written-By – Kilgour*
E2 Onaweta Dance Little Children
Written-By – Chambers*
E3 The Organs Of Site Sluice
E4 Stephen Kilroy When Planets Align
Written-By – Kilroy*
F1 David Mitchell Stake
Written-By – Mitchell*
F2 Sandra Bell Lost Train
Written-By – Bell*
F3 Richard Steele Folk Song For Michelle
Written-By – Richard Steele
F4 This Kind Of Punishment Reaching An End
Written-By – P. Jefferies*

Companies, etc.


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: SABAM