Various ‎– Killing Me Softly

Crimson ‎– CRIMCD100
CD, Compilation


1 John Holt Help Me Make It Through The Night
2 Al Brown (4) Here I Am Baby
3 Nicky Thomas Love Of The Common People
4 Bob & Marcia To Be Young,Gifted And Black
5 Ken Boothe Everything I Own
6 Derrick Harriott Some Guys Have All The Luck
7 Marcia Griffiths Private Number
8 Jimmy London Just My Imagination
9 Dennis Brown (Sittin' On) The Dock Of The Bay
10 Horace Faith Black Pearl
11 Susan Cadogan Hurt So Good
12 The Cimarons Rock Your Baby
13 Hopeton Lewis Groovin' Out On Life
14 Max Romeo Darling,You Send Me
15 Greyhound (4) Moon River
16 The Heptones Save The Last Dance For Me
17 The Chosen Few I Second That Emotion
18 Inner Circle You Make Me Feel Brand New
19 Winston Groovy Please Don't Make Me Cry
20 John Holt Killing Me Softly With Her Song
21 Nicky Thomas Rainy Night In Georgia
22 Jimmy Cliff Wonderful World, Beautiful People

Companies, etc.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Printed): 5 033093 010026 >
  • Barcode (Scanned): 5033093010026
  • Rights Society: mcps
  • Matrix / Runout (Mirrored): DISCTRONICS S CRIMCD 100 01
  • Mastering SID Code (Mirrored): IFPI L501
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 8707