Various ‎– King New Breed R&B Volume 2

Kent Soul ‎– CDKEND 373
CD, Compilation, Remastered


1 Hal Hardy Love Man
2 Freddy King* I'm Tore Down
3 Lee Shot Williams When You Move, You Lose
4 Mel Williams Send Me A Picture, Baby
5 The Hi Tones Let's Have A Good Time
6 The King Pins Two Hearts
7 Little Willie John All Around The World
8 Dolph Prince You're Gonna Drive Me Crazy
9 Guitar Crusher Why Oh Why
10 The "5" Royales* It Hurts Inside
11 Bobby & The Expressions Slooptime USA
12 James Duncan (2) Stop Talking To Your Child (Mother-In-Law)
13 Eugene Church Geneva
14 Herb Hardesty Vocal By Walter "Papoose" Nelson Why Did We Have To Part
15 Johnny Watson* Gangster Of Love
16 El Pauling & The Royalton I'm A Cool Teenager
17 Donnie Elbert Wild Child
18 Lee Williams & The Moonrays I'm So In Love
19 The Five Fabulous Demons You'd Better Come Home
20 Billy Conn I Promise You (I Won't Mention Your Name)
21 Lula Reed And Her Little Teeners* With Sonny Thompson & Orch* Say Hey Pretty Baby
22 Willie Wright & His Sparklers Your Letter
23 Eddie Kirk* Let Me Walk With You
24 Teddy Humphries What Makes You So Tough

Companies, etc.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 029667237321