Various ‎– Kings Of Rock Volume 3

United Artists Records ‎– SLD 55049/50
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation


A1 Eddie Cochran Summertime Blues 1:55
A2 Johnny Burnette Cincinnati Fireball 2:43
A3 Jerry Lee Lewis Great Balls Of Fire 1:53
A4 Fats Domino Blue Monday 2:14
A5 Thurston Harris Over And Over 2:16
A6 Larry Williams (3) Bony Maronie 2:40
A7 Amos Milburn Chicken Shack Boogie 2:31
B1 Bill Justis & His Orchestra* Raunchy 2:21
B2 Johnny And The Hurricanes Beatnik Fly 2:08
B3 Sandy Nelson Let There Be Drums 2:29
B4 The Ventures Walk, Don't Run 2:00
B5 The Busters (2) Bust Out 2:18
B6 Lonnie Mack Wham ! 2:10
B7 Lee Allen Walkin' With Mr Lee 2:29
C1 Jody Reynolds Endless Sleep 2:25
C2 Frankie Avalon Venus 2:21
C3 The Crescendos Oh Julie 2:45
C4 The Fleetwoods Mister Blue 2:23
C5 The Paris Sisters I Love How You Love Me 2:07
C6 Bobby Vee Please Don't Ask About Barbara 2:00
C7 Reparata And The Delrons Whenever A Teenager Cries 2:46
D1 The Rivingtons Papa-Oom_Mow-Mow 2:05
D2 The Clovers Love Potion Number Nine 2:05
D3 The Mollo Kings* Tonight, Tonight 2:35
D4 The Five Satins (I'll Remember) In The Still Of The Night 3:06
D5 The Turbans When You Dance 2:55
D6 The Olympics Western Movies 2:00
D7 The Cadets Stranded In The Jungle 3:00