Various ‎– Kiss My Ass

Nouzui Records ‎– none
Cassette, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Rinjyu Zange Break My Body
A2 Rinjyu Zange Black River
A3 Macrofarge Murder
A4 Macrofarge One Morning
A5 SIC (11) We're Back
A6 Don Don* Factory
A7 Don Don* Weak Persons
A8 Slaver S
A9 Slaver Sling Shot
A10 F.V.K.* Pig In YCHC
A11 F.V.K.* Jah I Only Hurt The One I Luv
A12 Body Snatchers (5) 凌辱 (Ryo-Joku)
A13 Juntess Here Come The End
A14 Juntess 7th Chance
A15 Sicilian Blood Fighting Go
A16 Sicilian Blood Protest
B1 Idora London Calling
Written-By – The Clash
B2 Idora Give Force
B3 Mess (6) Give Away
B4 Mess (6) Musaboritsukitai
B5 Young Frankensteins Ill Temper
B6 Asbestos Real Now
B7 Asbestos Hate War
B8 Messiah Death Gore Of The Crucifix
B9 Terrible (3) Shut The Fuck Up
B10 Terrible (3) Invasion
B11 Yellow Label Go West Indian Boy
B12 Yellow Label Mad Cap Like Rat!!
B13 Mink Oil Hi-Time
B14 Mink Oil No More Sunshine
B15 Unknown Artist Untitled