Various ‎– Kitsuné Maison Compilation 11 - The Indie Dance Issue

Kitsuné Music ‎– LP036
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 ...* Let's Go All The Way (Early Version)
Written-By – Lawrence Diamond*, Michael Evans*, Thomas Burke
A2 Alexander Dexter Jones Phantastic Phone Call
Written-By – Alexander Dexter Jones
A3 Housse De Racket Roman
Written-By – Pierre Leroux, Victor Le Masne
A4 Polarsets Sunshine Eyes (Jensen Sportag Remix)
Remix – Jensen SportagWritten-By – James Rudd, Mickey Smith, Rob Howe
B1 Gallops Miami Spider (Ponciau Edit)
Written-By – Gallops
B2 Cosmonaut (7) Say What You Want
Mixed By – Burke ReidWritten-By – Andrew Santamaria, Nik Yiannikas, Patrick Santamaria
B3 Creep (7) Days (Azari & Ill Remix)
Remix – Azari & IIIWritten-By – Dillard*, Flax*, Croft*
B4 Is Tropical The Greeks
Written-By – Is Tropical
C1 Peter & The Magician Twist
Written-By – Pierre-Alexandre Busson*, Stephen Fasano
C2 The Touch (4) Sermon
Written-By – Bygdell*, Wahlberg*, Öhman*, Andersson*
C3 Logo (10) X Icona Pop Luvsick
Written-By – Hugues Tonnet De Parrel, Thomas Desnoyers
C4 Beat Connection (2) Silver Screen
Vocals – Tom EddyWritten-By – Koplowitz*, Juenger*, Eddy*
D1 Nightbox Pyramid
Producer – Sebastien GraingerWritten-By – Jacob Bitove, James Tebbitt
D2 Guards Resolution Of One
Written-By – Richie James Follin
D3 Fiction (10) Big Things
Written-By – James Howard (2), Michael Barrett (4), Nicholas Barrett
D3 Exotica (5) Conte D'Eté (Afrofunk Version)
Guitar – Guillaume De MariaWritten-By – Clara Cometti, Julien Galner*

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 3 700656 500028