Various ‎– Kitten Kompilation

Reflex Records (5) ‎– Reflex C
Cassette, Compilation


Side 1: October 8, 1982
A1 Proud Crass Fools* Bad Moon
A2 Proud Crass Fools* Happy
A3 Propaganda (19) The War Ain't Over
A4 Propaganda (19) Go Ahead And Talk
A5 Propaganda (19) Personal Phone Call
A6 Exmo-6-Desmo Boat People
A7 Exmo-6-Desmo Feel Her Face
A8 Exmo-6-Desmo Hunger Strike
A9 Exmo-6-Desmo Tooot
A10 Exmo-6-Desmo The Old Bum
A11 Todlachen Today's Youth
A12 Todlachen Reduced Lunch
A13 Todlachen Idiots Within
A14 Todlachen Parasite
A15 Todlachen School Zone
A16 Rifle Sport Keep On Walkin'
A17 Rifle Sport Church
Side 2: October 9, 1982
B1 Radio For Teens Freak Show
B2 Radio For Teens Citizen's Arrest
B3 Ground Zero (7) Institution
B4 Ground Zero (7) Simplistic
B5 Ground Zero (7) Bombed Out Bob
B6 Ground Zero (7) Why Grow Up
B7 Ground Zero (7) City News
B8 Ground Zero (7) Prejudice
B9 Ground Zero (7) Agitation
B10 Willful Neglect Bobbin' On Wally
B11 Willful Neglect Abort The Mission
B12 Willful Neglect Outa My Mind
B13 Willful Neglect Geeks
B14 Willful Neglect Good Clean Fun
B15 Red Meat Fire
B16 Red Meat The Circle
B17 Man Sized Action Only You
B18 Man Sized Action Self-Respect
B19 Hüsker Dü It's Not Fair


Recorded live at the Upper Deck, Mpls., MN.

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All