Various ‎– Knebworth

Polydor ‎– 843 921-1
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Tears For Fears Everybody Wants To Rule The World
A2 Status Quo Dirty Water
A3 Status Quo Whatever You Want
A4 Status Quo Rockin' All Over The World
A5 Cliff Richard & The Shadows On The Beach
A6 Cliff Richard & The Shadows Do You Wanna Dance
A7 Robert Plant Hurting Kind
B1 Robert Plant Liar's Dance
B2 Robert Plant Tall Cool One
B3 Robert Plant Wearing And Tearing
Guitar – Jimmy Page
B4 Genesis Mama
B5 Phil Collins Sussudio
C1 Eric Clapton Sunshine Of Your Love
C2 Dire Straits Think I Love You Too Much
C3 Dire Straits Money For Nothing
C4 Elton John Sad Songs (Say So Much)
D1 Elton John Saturday Night's All Right (For Fighting)
D2 Paul McCartney Coming Up
D3 Paul McCartney Hey Jude
D4 Pink Floyd Comfortably Numb
D5 Pink Floyd Run Like Hell


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 42284 39211 2
  • Label Code (Record 1): 843 922-1
  • Label Code (Record 2): 843 923-1

Other Versions (5 of 29) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
843 921-1 Various Knebworth(2xLP, Comp) Polydor 843 921-1 UK 1990 Sell This Version
843921-1 Various Knebworth(2xLP, TP, W/Lbl, Gat) Polydor 843921-1 Greece 1990 Sell This Version
847 042-4 Various Knebworth The Album(2xCass, Comp) Polydor 847 042-4 US 1990 Sell This Version
843 921-4 Various Knebworth(2xCass, Comp) Polydor 843 921-4 France 1990 Sell This Version
843 921-1 Various Knebworth(2xLP, Album, Gat) Polydor 843 921-1 Spain 1990 Sell This Version