Various ‎– Komotion International

Raizer X Records ‎– RX002
Vinyl, LP, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Alejandro Murguia O California
Words By, Performer – Alejandro Murguia
A2 World Entertainment War K-Mart Tribal Ballet
Bass – Daniel Lewis (3)Drums – Anthony GuessGuitar – George EarthKeyboards – Amy ExcolereVocals – Darby Gould, Rob Brezsny
A3 Po Go Bo Biz Bluz
Bass, Vocals – Robin BanksDrums – Tommy KeseckerGuitar, Lead Vocals – Jim CampilongoKeyboards, Vocals – Henry SalviaSaxophone – Fred Okert
A4 Penelope Houston Voices
Double Bass – Steven StraussGuitar – Steve CornellMandolin – Meletios PeppasPercussion – Federico Gil-SloaVocals, Melodica – Penelope Houston
A5 Peter Plate (2) San Bernardino
Words By, Performer – Peter Plate (2)
A6 Ogie Yocha Soron Bushi
Bass – Shido Hiroyuki*Drums – Larry CarterGuitar – Creig HacklKeyboards – Shigeki AsakawaPercussion – Algea NegusTaiko – Usen YamatoVocals, Guitar – Pac PoVocals, Percussion – Masumi
B1 Snakewalk Lower Forms Of Life
Performer – Joe Gore, Robin Banks
B2 Yeastie Girlz* Get Your Hands Off
B3 Sister Double Happiness Don't Worry
Bass – Mikey DonaldsonDrums – Lynn PerkoGuitar – Ben CohenVocals – Gary Floyd
B4 Don Bajema Weight
Words By, Performer – Don Bajema
B5 Beatnigs* Jazzy Beats
Bass, Percussion [Industrial] – Michael FrantiCongas, Percussion [Industrial] – Henry FloodDrums, Percussion [Industrial] – Kevin*Keyboards, Sampler – Andre FloresPercussion [Industrial] – Rono Tse
B6 Looters* Today


Reviews Show All 3 Reviews

Add Review



October 28, 2011
1988 is correct; bought it before 1990. WEW did earlier recordings than 1991, see:


June 18, 2011
The year of this compilation must be a typo and cannot be accurate, as World Entertainment War did not exist in 1988, and did not release a record until 1991. Perhaps this should accurately be 1998?