Various ‎– Kontinuität Der Befindlichkeiten - Minimal Electronics 1981-1983

Vinyl-on-demand ‎– VOD 3
Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Limited Edition, Numbered

Companies, etc.


  • Lacquer Cut ByHL (2)
  • Songwriter, Synthesizer, Noises [Noise], Tape [Tapes], Drum Programming, Recorded By [Analog], Mixed By, Producer, Composed By [Analog]Graf Haufen


Limited edition of 500 hand-numbered copies.

Liner Notes;
"All music composed and recorded analog between 1981 and 1983 by Graf Haufen under various project names.
Originally released in small editions on Graf Haufen Tapes.
Porno-Graf and Vorprogrammierte Zwangsneurose are previously unreleased."

This is actually not quite accurate.

Track A1 was previously unreleased. Recorded 1982 or 1983.
Tracks A2 and A3 were actually released as Graf Haufen - Dr. Black / Schwänze in May 1985.
Track A4 was released on T.O.L.L. - Die Einwegcassette in 1982.
Track A5 was previously unreleased. It was recorded for an unreleased compilation LP on Das Moniflabel.
Tracks B1 and B6 were previously released on the compilation Ätsch Bätsch Sampler in 1981.
Tracks B2 and B4 previously released on Geländeterror - Geländeterror in 1981.
Track B3 was previously unreleased, Recorded early in 1981.
Track B5 is credited to here as "Geländeterror - Space Invaders", but was originally published on Various - Krach + Unrat Sampler as "Graf Haufen - Lustiger Terrorismus im Lande".
Tracks B7 and B8 were retitled tracks from Potenzstörung '81 - Griechenland Ruft! and Potenzstörung* - Potenzstörung
Track B9 was previously released on Potenzstörung '81 - Lust Package in 1981.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): VOD 3 B401498-01 A1 HL
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): VOD 3 B401498-01 B1 HL