Various ‎– Kontrol - DJ Skryker Vs. Dany BPM

Bit Music ‎– EMC-991, EMC ‎– EMC-991
Cassette, Compilation, Mixed, Promo

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Toni Phobia & DJ. Charles* High Pumping
A2 S.K.9. Tube
A3 Osiris (3) Destroy All Humans
A4 Buenri vs. R.B.Y. Curare
A5 Al-Khemiens Present DJ Robert & DJ Sisu The Hard Beats
A6 The Viper Be Hurt
A7 Alkhemiens* present DJ Ortuño vs Dj Sepi Lost In Time
A8 Space Base We Are Coming
A9 Scott Brown vs. Hyperbass I Became Hardcore
A10 Javi Boss vs. Omar Santana Play It One More Time
Producer – Javi Boss
B1 Scott Brown Why Should You Live
B2 Juan Byte Turn Around Quick
B3 Al-Khemiens Present DJ Robert & DJ Sisu No Time To Cry
B4 Alkhemiens* present DJ Ortuño vs DJ Sepi Blowing
B5 Chameleon Industries 30 Minutes
B6 ¡Virus Infected! Vol.2* Liquid Attack Vol. 1
B7 Plus System Prince Of Darkness
B8 Eureka (4) Eureka Base
B9 ¡Virus Infected! Vol.2* Return To Paradise
B10 Di Face I Got Something Here



Live recording of Dj sets from 14/02/2004 at Kontrol disco.

Track A1's artist originally wrong as "Toni Phobia Vs DJ Motor".
Full A10's artist name included.
In cover's tracklisting, track number B4 is listed as B5 and no track is listed as B4. Cover track B5 is actually B4 in the compilation, and so on.