Various ‎– Krimkall

Krimljud ‎– none
2 × Cassette, Limited Edition, Compilation


A1 Niellerade Fallibilisthorstar Fabriksgatan
A2 Proiekt Hat Exempt From Tax
A3 Enstruction Guerrila Rules
A4 The Grey Wolves Incursion (Live Aktion)
A5 Regim Don't Cry Over My Shoulder When Everything Collapses
A6 Jarl Family Life
A7 Survival Unit Disintegrating Bones To Dust
A8 Ochu Alligator Sky
B1 IRM Untitled Recording 2002
B2 David Bremer I Am A Stranger Here
B3 Hetsjakt Inga Gudar / Inga Herrar
B4 Ochu Shape Without Tongue
B5 Cleanse Paroxysm
B6 The Fegis Untitled
B7 Prurient Corn Fields
B8 Sektion B Born To Be
C1 Enstruction How To Make Tnt
C2 Barrikad Fire In The Thoughts
C3 Cleanse + Redrot Cold Penetration
C4 David Hess Band The Road Leads To Nowhere
C5 Moribund To Be Alone
C6 Sewer Election Untitled
C7 Kadaver Hades Is Overcrowded
C8 Arsedestroyer Teenassrevolt
D1 Ju;x* Vile As Dogstew (Suicidal Pitbull Version)
D2 Iron Justice Ex Nihlo Nihil Fit
D3 Government Alpha Moral Plants
D4 The Fegis Untitled
D5 Painslut Resist
D6 Kemikaze Electronics Pony
D7 Incidental Alteration Ensemble Untitled
D8 Illimarneq Characteristics Of An Offender
D9 Survival Unit Warriors (Blitz)


Limited to 300 copies

The band credited as having made the track D7 did not, in fact, make the track. There was a mix-up in the master tapes. None of the responsible knows where that song came from.