Various ‎– Kroko's Überflieger

WEA ‎– 241 743-1
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Sydney Youngblood If Only I Could 3:31
A2 Soul To Soul* Back To Life (However Do You Want Me) 3:48
A3 De La Soul Say No Go 3:50
A4 Ten CIty That's The Way Love Is 4:10
A5 Kon Kan I Beg Your Pardon 3:59
A6 Jody Watley With Eric B. & Rakim Friends 4:09
A7 Honesty 69 French Kiss 3:38
B1 Prince Partyman (Special Edit) 3:07
B2 Black Box Ride On Time 3:46
B3 Bobby Brown On Our Own 4:15
B4 Holly Johnson Americanos 3:34
B5 London Boys London Nights 4:00
B6 Jason Donovan Too Many Broken Hearts 3:30
B7 Donna Summer Love's About To Change My Heart 3:45
C1 Gladys Knight Licence To Kill 4:11
C2 Technotronic Featuring Felly Pump Up The Jam
Vocals – Felly
C3 Paula Abdul Cold Hearted 3:34
C4 Tone Loc Wild Thing 4:00
C5 Guns N' Roses Patience 5:53
C6 B.B. King Ain't Nobody Home 3:30
C7 Westernhagen* Sexy 3:54
D1 Louis Armstrong What A Wonderful World 2:17
D2 Mike Oldfield Innocent 3:25
D3 Bee Gees Tokyo Nights 3:56
D4 Debbie Gibson Electric Youth 4:55
D5 The Beach Boys Kokomo 3:34
D6 The Christians & Holly Johnson & Paul McCartney & Gerry Marsden & Stock, Aitken & Waterman Ferry 'Cross The Mersey 3:58
D7 Phil Collins In The Air Tonight ('88 Remix) 5:07

Companies, etc.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Label Code: LC 7436
  • Rights Society: GEMA BIEM

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
241 744-2 Various Kroko's Überflieger(CD, Comp) TELDEC, WEA 241 744-2 Germany 1989 Sell This Version
241 743-4, 241 743-4 BV Various Kroko's Überflieger(2xCass, Comp) WEA, TELDEC 241 743-4, 241 743-4 BV Germany 1989 Sell This Version