Various ‎– Krtrima Sprha



Vortex (26) Outland 5:16
Coph'Antae Tryr Seasur 4:09
New Risen Throne My Light In The Dust, My Mind Within Mazes (V) 12:45
Sinke Dûs Dawnchasm 6:59
Dahlia's Tear Entrance To Dreamsphere 8:00
Therradaemon Mene 6:56
Collapsar (2) Mu Arae 6:53
Subinterior Anxious 4:56
Kammarheit Kosmos 5:37
Blood Box Primitive Occurrence 10:19
Gydja Nubem De Obscura 6:19
Parhelion (3) As A Blind Sojourner Through Perpetual Darkness 6:06
Max Corbacho Stromatolite 7:05
Frore Taking Form 8:32
Mystified Soyuz 5:58
Sphäre Sechs Phase VIII 6:15
Wialenove Dance Of The Galaxies 7:53
Lost Kadath The Collapsing Existence And The Eternal Sleep Of The Mind 10:48
Psychomanteum Akasha 7:58
Herbst9 Erešhkigal, Rise From Your Throne 9:13
Druhá Smrt Cold Inward Journey 6:03
Lamia Vox Lapis Occultus 5:46
Instant Pyrolysis Paranoid Schizophrenia (Gramophone Remix) 6:00
Caithness Angelus In Parallel 5:38
Somnium Sanguis Caelestis Inundation - The Raising Of Neith 5:32
Hoarfrost Neurotic Necropolises 10:02
Peter Bjärgö LT-NY38A 4:35
Geodesic (2) Electronic Resonance 7:03
Dead.Circuit Dawn Of Dissent 5:01
Clear Stream Temple Eulogy 6:06
Tábor Radosti Svetlonos (Psylocibe Mix) 5:32
Deutsch Nepal Stalking The Dead Over A Concrete Bridge 6:48
Coph Nia The Dreamer 12:00
Bloodstalker Inside 9:34
Numina A Cascade Of Forms 6:30
Ure Thrall It Smells Like Hash... (Phantastick Dynamite Trance Mix) 11:05
TenHornedBeast Hadean Earth 10:46
Joran Laperre Transcendans 7:49
Beyond Sensory Experience The Grand Design 4:36
Whispers Of The Black Wulf The Awakening Of The Black Flame Goddess 15:38
SiJ Immersion Into A Wonderful World, Hidden Under The Eternal Ice 8:52
Instant Movie Combinations The Opening 10:12
Illuminoscillate Remission 8:31
Tehôm The Magnitude Of Shaking 6:42
Atma Vichara Liquid Inferno 6:53
Stuzha Novaya Zemlya 9:20
K100 (3) Watching Shadows Drift 7:00
Caroline Jago Submergence 7:28
Akoustik Timbre Frekuency Obeah Offerings 7:25
Triangular Ascension Pandora Cycle 7:25
Nathan Youngblood & William Merkle* Transpiration 7:36
Bruno Sanfilippo The Gray Umbrella 6:59
Sleep Deprived Sleep 11:36
Particula (2) Brest Fortress (Last Saturday Of Silence) 9:55
Phantom Ship Beyond The Last Circle Of The Space 12:04
Seelenblut Virgo Intacta (Ambient Version) 6:35
Staalkracht Self-Defence Or Slavery 4:48
Whispers Of Ghosts I Love You 4:49
[distopia] Død Kalm 6:16
Worms Of The Earth Luciferian Sabbat 6:57
Night At Noon Substrata Occupants 7:35
!oBTAIN? Sleepless Nightmirror 13:13
Grist Sky Tooth 9:24
Hoyland Citadel Of Stars 7:05
Ah Cama-Sotz The Night Is Cold And The Air Is Clear 7:09
A Bleeding Star Upon Arriving At My Final Destination...'Vhat I Saw Next Began My Icefire's Disintegration 1:23
Marionita Paige Eurydice In The Elusive Sky 3:12
Daemonia Nymphe & Louisa John-Krol Weddingone 2:53
Defiantly Fading Storm The Altar 3:52
Tapage Liquid Dust 4:15
Tears Of Nature Eyes Of Pain 3:53
Spyros Giasafakis Kyklops 8:23
All My Faith Lost ... Ivory (Strum Version) 2:32
Antlers Mulm Saw A Star 3:05
Bathory Legion Mass Grave 6:14

Versions (3)

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
KM045 Various Krtrima Sprha(75xFile, MP3, Comp, 320) Kalpamantra KM045 UK 2012
KM045 Various Krtrima Sprha(75xFile, FLAC, Comp) Kalpamantra KM045 UK 2012
KM045 Various Krtrima Sprha(75xFile, WAV, Comp) Kalpamantra KM045 UK 2012