Various ‎– L'Archange Enflammé Vol. A

Actéon ‎– 005
Cassette, Compilation, Limited Edition, Numbered, C60 Type I


A1 Black Order SS Cowboys* Standarte 4:24
A2 La 1919 Il Sogno Di F.F. 2:43
A3 Bourbonese Qualk We Wont Forget 1:54
A4 Comando Bruno Tapix Oalido 3:53
A5 Body Sink Fiddles And Eggs 3:28
A6 Controlled Bleeding Run Eye Wild 3:10
A7 L'Esponge Synthétique* La Division 1&2 3:23
A8 Albert Et Guido Demix 3:32
A9 Denier Dn Culte* Le Nom Perdu 4:55
B1 Le Syndicat L'art Don 3:08
B2 Parapsophe La Passion Du Jeune Freud 2:58
B3 Q.R.N* Disturbing Moonlight 4:47
B4 A Nation Mourns Burns Of Love 3:05
B5 Pacific 231 (2) Helter Skelter 3:31
B6 Oto Von Oth Les Décombres 1:57
B7 Tox Movement Sklaven Des Glücks 3:30
B8 Gheneral Thi Et Les Fourmis Globes Part II 2:26
B9 Moly Cordoue 3:32


Released with an insert for the tracklisting and artist contacts.
Cassette is limited to 800 copies and is hand numbered.
The volume is listed in the hand numbering and on the insert.
Time and cassette length taken from a computer recording.