Various ‎– La Pupa E Il Secchione

Steamroller ‎– SRCD011
CD, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Le Pupe E I Secchioni Rap La Pupa E Il Secchione
Written-By – Daniele Benati
2 Macchiato Caldo Right Guy Meets Right Girl
Written-By – Daniele Benati
3 Bob Sinclar & Cutee B.* Feat. Dollarman & Big Ali Rock This Party (Everybody Dance Now)
Featuring – Big Ali, DollarmanWritten-By – C. Le Friant*, Fred Poulet*, N.Goulbourne*, S. Conrad*
4 Relight Orchestra* Uma História de Ifá (Elegibô)
Featuring – Margareth MenezesWritten-By – Rey Zulu, Ythamar Tropicalia
5 Mousse T. Horny As A Dandy
Featuring – The Dandy WarholsWritten-By – Mousse T.
6 The Pipettes Pull Shapes
Written-By – The Pipettes
7 Doing Time I Was A Ye-Ye Girl
Written-By – Luigi Manzi, Paul Sears, Roberto Passera
8 Roberto Passera Vipera Vip
Featuring – Daniele BenatiSaxophone – Kikko MontefioriWritten-By – Daniele Benati, Roberto Passera
9 Moka Beat Paparazzi
Written-By – G. Silvi*, R. Nanni*
10 Liberty X Just A Little
Written-By – George Hammond Hagan, John Hammond Hagan, Michelle Escoffery
11 French Affair Sexy
Written-By – Karsten & Thorsten Dreyer
12 Inaya Day Nasty Girl (So Phat Mix)
Written-By – Vanity
13 Mousse T. Is It 'Cos I'm Cool?
Featuring – Emma LanfordProducer – Mousse T.Written-By – Errol Rennalls, Mousse T.
14 Gazzara O Passarinho
Featuring – Ithamara KooraxProducer, Arranged By – Arnaldo DeSouteiro, Francesco GazzaraWritten-By – Arnaldo DeSouteiro, Francesco Gazzara, Ithamara Koorax
15 Paul Derrick Rama Lama Lama
Written-By – Paolo D'Errico
16 Eldissa Can't Take My Eyes Off Of You
Written-By – Bob Crewe & Bob Gaudio
17 Moka Beat Take A Picture
Featuring – Norma DavisWritten-By – Gianluca Silvi, Riccardo Nanni
18 Doctor Jazz's Universal Remedy Ciao Ciao Goodbye
Producer – Marcus & DelavieWritten-By – Amelio Cimini, Cagliero

Companies, etc.


The soundtrack from "La Pupa e il Sechione", the most successful reality show of the Italian TV. Broadcasted by TVI (Italia Uno), its official soundtrack features the original version of the song "O Passarinho", composed by Gazzara, Arnaldo DeSouteiro and Ithamara Koorax, which became a Top 10 hit in Italy (in 2006) as wel as a dancefloor hit all over Europe, after being remixed by the German DJ Tom Novy.