Various ‎– La Rocca Summer Mix New

Cassette, Compilation, Limited Edition, Mixed, Unofficial Release, Stereo

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Klubbheads Hiphopping
A2 Kumara Snap Ya Fingaz
A3 Bad Habit Boys Bastards
A4 People Alive Alive
A5 911 The 4 Commitments
A6 Bed & Bondage Don't Take The Mick
A7 Copycat 2-2-2-2
A8 Loop 35 On The Floor
A9 Norman Bass How U Like Bass (Warp Brothers Mix)
Remix – Warp Brothers
A10 Mo-Dem Contact (Warp Brothers Mix)
Remix – Warp Brothers
A11 Brooklyn Bounce Sample Slayer
A12 VooDoo & Serano Slide To The Vibe
A13 DJ Noddy* 7th Son
B1 Orgasmo You're In The Army Now
B2 Scooter Posse (I Need You On The Floor)
B3 Da Klubb Kings La Di Da Di
B4 DJ Pussycat* Kiss My Pussy
B5 Paffendorf Be Cool
B6 Househeadz The Bells
B7 B.O.B. Ltd. Pumping Pancake
B8 Alex K Bounce! Bounce
B9 Mr. Bishi That's It
B10 J2L Come On
B11 Charlotte Birch Itchy & Scratchy
B12 Floorfilla The Hypno


A2 misspelled "Groovaholics - Snap Ya Fingaz"
A3 misspelled "Bad Habbit Boys"
A6 misspelled "Bad & Bandage"
A12 misspelled "Voodoo @ Serano"
B11 misspelled "Charlotte Bierch"