Various ‎– La Scandale ! Compilation 01

Scandale ! Rec ‎– SCD01
CD, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Mlle Caro & Frank Garcia* Until The End
Written-By – Franck Garcia, Mlle Caro
2 The Penelopes* Feat Morpheus* In A Storm (Hang The DJ Extended Edit)
Written-By – A. Bolo*, S. Birnbach*, V. Tremel*
3 Neon Electronics Economix (Dark End Mix)
Written-By – Dirk Timmermans
4 Terence Fixmer Stamp
Written-By – Terence Fixmer
5 Franz & Shape Feat David Carretta Guantanamo Democratie (The Hacker Rmx)
Remix – The HackerWritten-By – Chris Shape, David Carretta, Francesco Spazzoli
6 Fatale Fa-ta-le
Written-By – Denniellou*, Nael*, Lacombe*, Le Gaillard*, Plunian*, Le Brouder*
7 Kap Bambino New Breath (Fox Rmx)
Remix – Fox (48)Written-By – Caroline Martial, Orion Bouvier
8 Signal Electrique My Custom Wild
Written-By – Eric Barraud
9 Aux Raus Fall
Written-By – Bastiaan Bosma, Luuk Bouwman
10 Monosurround Cocked, Locked, Ready To Rock
Written-By – Erik Schäffer, Ramtin Asadolahzadeh
11 Motormark Note To Self (Djedjotronic Rmx)
Remix – DjedjotronicWritten-By – Trezise*, Law*
12 Little Mike (3) and The Family Stoned (2) Hate
Written-By – Harchibong Huckaby, Michael Dalmoro*, Philippe Mirò
13 Cursor Miner Now, On The Floor Of The Disco
Written-By – Robert Tubb*
14 Noblesse Oblige Bitch (Laurent Hô Rmx)
Remix – Laurent HôWritten-By – Sebastian Philip*, Valerie Renay*
15 Shrubbn!!* Brandenburg
Written-By – Marco Haas, Ulli Bomans
16 Arnaud Rebotini vs Alec Empire The Lesson
Written-By – Alec Empire, Arnaud Rebotini
17 Sex In Dallas Feat Biladoll* The 25th Hour
Written-By – Adrien Walter, David Ducaruge, Mia von Matt

Companies, etc.



Comes in Digipak.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0826596018713
  • Matrix / Runout: Sony DADC A0100885277-0101 11