Various ‎– La Villa Free Your Mind 8

Arcade ‎– 22 200932
CD, Mixed

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Boyz With Toys* Feelin' All Right (Amnesia Club Mix)
2 Three Drives Sunset On Ibiza
3 NBG* Kick Back Top Mix
4 Clint Fabian & DJ R. Kay DruMz
5 The Blackmaster Black Is Back
6 Larsen (4) War
7 Sharpside I Love Techno
8 DJ Pat Feat. Kevin M.* Kiss My Way
Featuring – Kevin M.*
9 People (5) X-Otica
10 Minimalistix Firewalkers (Filterheadz Remix)
Remix – Filterheadz
11 DJ Remy Radiate
12 Silvio Ecomo Standing
13 Alpha Team (3) Hypnotika (Original)
14 Overload Freeze (DJ Esteem)
Remix – DJ Esteem
15 Larsen (4) House Music
16 Kolja Bäcker It's Cheaper To Seek Her
17 Body Shock* Ghost In The Church (Original Mix)
18 Element Four Element Four (12" Mix)
19 DJ Ion* Space-K
20 Wilson Santos & Lunic One Step Beyond (Full Poem Vers.)
21 Ransom My Dance
22 Syndicate Of Law Early In The Morning (Snake Attack)
23 Hatiras Spaced Invader (Olav Basoski Rmx)
Remix – Olav Basoski
24 Future Groove Express Thru Tha Roof (Voice Sample)
25 Eyes Up Movement Explosive Vapour
26 4Traxx* Compression



Some mistakes on this release:
Track 10: they credited Filterheadz as artist.
Track 16: they missed the "Her" of "It's Cheaper To Seek Her".
Tracks 6 and 15: they credited Larsen E.P. as artist.