Various ‎– Ladyfest Tour August 2001

Youth Club Tape Club ‎– YCTC 001
Vinyl, 7", 45 RPM, Compilation, Numbered

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Sarah Dougher Must Believe
Backing Vocals – Corin TuckerDrums – Janet WeissGuitar – Jon Reuter
A2 The Gossip Sweet Baby
Drums – Kathy*Guitar – Nathan*Vocals – Beth*
B1 The Lollies Left My Heart In
Bass, Vocals – Jane*Drums – Matthew*Keyboards – Rachel*Vocals, Guitar – Kate*
B2 Bangs* Train Wreck
Bass, Vocals – Maggie*Drums – Kyle*Vocals, Guitar – Sarah*

Companies, etc.


Produced for the UK Ladyfest Tour August 2001.

Handmade sleeves, hand-numbered out of 500 copies. Includes double-sided foldout info sheet with photos and short interviews with Sarah Dougher and The Lollies.

A1 from the forthcoming album, "The Bluff", out on Mr Lady in November 2001.
A2 from The Gossip's debut album "That's Not What I Heard" on Kill Rock Stars.
B1 is a previously unreleased demo.
B2 from the Bangs' second album "Sweet Revenge" on Kill Rock Stars.

Record label is listed as "Youth Club Tape Co." on the back of the sleeve.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A, Stamped): AH 32643/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B, Stamped): AH 32644/A