Various ‎– Late Night Sounds In Stereo

Marble Arch Records ‎– MST 23
2 × Vinyl, LP


A1 Cyril Stapleton & His Orchestra* Somethin' Stupid
A2 Sounds Orchestral Guantanamera
A3 John Schroeder & Orchestra* You Can't Hurry Love
A4 Sounds Orchestral Moon River
A5 The Tony Hatch Singers & Swingers* Wives And Lovers
B1 Sounds Orchestral Michelle
B2 The Tony Hatch Singers & Swingers* I'd Do Anything
B3 John Schroeder & Orchestra* Where Did Our Love Go
B4 Sounds Orchestral Carnival
B5 Cyril Stapleton & His Orchestra* Strangers In The Night
C1 Tony Hatch Orchestra Somewhere My Love
C2 Cyril Stapleton & His Orchestra* The Lonely Sea
C3 Sounds Orchestral Call Me
C4 Cyril Stapleton Choir & Orchestra* Love Me A Little More
C5 Sounds Orchestral Pink Panther
D1 Sounds Orchestral Cast Your Fate To The Wind
D2 The Tony Hatch Singers & Swingers* Girl Talk
D3 Sounds Orchestral A Boy And A Girl
D4 Cyril Stapleton & His Orchestra* Candlelight And Roses
D5 The Tony Hatch Singers & Swingers* While The City Sleeps