Various ‎– Le Dôme - Select House Community

Eclectik Music ‎– none
CD, Mixed, Digipak

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Kathy Brown Happy People (Knee Deep's To Dub)
Producer – BlazeProducer, Mixed By – Superbird, Toaddie*Remix – Knee Deep
2 Jasper Street Co* Got Me Going (DJ Spen House Mix)
Backing Vocals – New Jersey Mass Choir*Executive Producer – Jay Steinhour, Teddy DouglasKeyboards – Thomas Robert Jr*Remix, Producer – DJ SpenVocals – Ontaii Pope, Rodney Hamlet*, Sean Spencer, Vonita White
3 Miguels Migs* Remember (Afropusher Mix)
Written-By, Producer, Arranged By, Engineer – Miguel Migs
4 The Stuff (2) Feat Alan Farrington Fever... I'm So Five (Streetvibes Vocal)
Arranged By – Lino SabbadiniMixed By – Angelo Mancini (2)Producer – Angelo Mancini (2), Matteo "S" Strocchi*Vocals – Alan FarringtonWritten-By – E. Cooley*, Jean Davemport*
5 Louie Vega Feat. Blaze Elements Of Life (Dance Ritual Mix)
Engineer [Assistant] – Yas InoueFeaturing – BlazeKeyboards – Louie VegaPercussion – Luisito Quintero*Producer, Mixed By – "Little Louie" Vega*Recorded By, Engineer [Mix] – Steven BarkanWritten-By, Producer – J.Milan*, K.Hedge*, L.Vega*
6 Roy Davis Jr* Feat Ayro I Know What You're Thinking (Version 2)
Drum Programming – R.D*Electric Piano [Rhodes] – RD*, ShotaGuitar – Jimmy DeerMixed By, Engineer – Joey FernandezTrumpet – Kuni DumVocals – AyroWritten-By, Producer – Roy Davis Jr.
7 Master Phil Feat Pedro Wognin We Got The Swing (VO)
Arranged By – Master Phil, Sebastien Grand*, Unknown Artist, YassExecutive Producer – Philippe JodarFeaturing – Pedro WogninProducer – Master PhilWritten By – BandWritten-By – Master Phil
8 Groove Junkies Feat Indeya Gonna Get By (Classic Vox)
Featuring – IndeyaProducer – Grooce Junkies*Trumpet – Chris La Barbera*Written-By – Evan Landes, Parrish Wintersmith
9 Morten Trust* Love Has Come Around (Groove Junkies Rerub)
Bass – Jacob Christensen*Guitar – Torben Johansen (2)Horns – Michael Moelhede*Keyboards, Piano – Sune KempfProducer – Morten Trust*Remix – Groove JunkiesRemix [Credited To] – Evan Lands*, Parrish WintersmithVocals – Christina Boelskifte, Janis SoliaandWritten-By – William Ducket*
10 Roland Clark Resist (Southern Divide Weekend Remix)
Arranged By, Mixed By, Producer – Southern DivideExecutive Producer – Alex WinterKeyboards, Bass – Phil EvansMusic By – Justin Stride, Phil EvansPercussion – Justin StrideRemix – Southern DivideSaxophone – Robert Taylor (2)Written-By, Producer – Roland Clark
11 Jasper Street Co* He's Alright (Dub Vocal)
Backing Vocals – Martin Wilson, Rodney Hamlet*, Vonita WhiteBass – Irvin MaddenOrgan, Piano – Gary HudginsProducer – Basement Boys*Vocals – Rodney Hamlet*, Vonita White
12 Halo/Jay-J* Like Jazz (The Large Tribute)
Executive Producer – Jeff CravenWritten-By, Producer – B. Varga*, J. Hernandez*
13 Antonio Ocasio Feat Anna Lucia Perreira* Amazona Corazon De Brazil
Congas – Rueben PaganEngineer [Mix] – Jim AlbertKeyboards – David FeldmanProducer, Written-By, Percussion, Drum Programming – Antonio OcasioVocals – Ana Lucia Perreira

Companies, etc.



Track durations taken from CD.

(P) Le Dôme & Eclectik Music.
(C) 2006 by Jean Davoust (catalogue Eclectik Music)

1: Produced and mixed for J.A.G.S at R.O.I Studios P1999 Easy Street Records
2: Remixed & produced for Bassement Boys Production
3: Track written, produced, arranged, engineered at Salted Studios S.F Published by NRK Music/Deluxe Tempo Music - P&C 2004 NRK Song Division Ltd
4: Mixed at Studio 74 (Forl'-Italy) (P)2003 Disco INN S.R.L - C. (2003 Copyright Control)
5: Written and produced by L.Vega (That Boy Music (BMI)), K.Hedge (Music of Nia Songs BMI) & J.Milan (Music of Nia Songs BMI) - P&C 2000 MAW Records/License courtesy of MAW Records
6: Recorded at Underground Therapy Musik. Inc Studio, Chicago
7: Produced for Eclectik Music 2005 - Mixed at Sam K Studio Distributed by Topplers
8: Published by A slice of Evan Music BMI
9: Published by Blackbyrd Music BMI - Remixed for Groove Junkies Productions - Licensed from Soulmagic Recordings
10: Published by Greyhousemusic, ASCAP - A Moutain Record - Sean McCabe Productions
12: Published by Groove Nation Music - Administrated by Bug - Executive Producer: Jeff Craven for Large Music

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LR81
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 3803