Various ‎– Let It Shine (An Original Walt Disney Records Soundtrack)

Walt Disney Records ‎– D001792512
CD, Compilation, Enhanced


1 Tyler James Williams Featuring IM5 Don't Run Away
2 Tyler James Williams And Coco Jones (3) Guardian Angel
3 Tyler James Williams And Coco Jones (3) Me And You
4 Coco Jones (3) What I Said
5 Coco Jones (3) Who I'm Gonna Be
6 Tyler James Williams You Belong To Me
7 Brandon Mychal Smith, Spencer Lee (7) And Tyler James Williams Tonight's The Night
8 NeverMind (7), Gaknew Roxwel And Joshua Silverstein (2) Around The Block
9 Tyler James Williams And Brandon Mychal Smith Moment Of Truth
10 Cast Of Let It Shine Joyful Noise
11 Coco Jones (3) Good To Be Home
12 Tyler James Williams And Coco Jones (3) Let It Shine
Bonus Battle:
13 Tyler James Williams Self Defeat

Companies, etc.


  • Product Manager [Executive In Charge Of Music And Soundtracks For Disney Channel]Steven Vincent (2)


© Disney ℗ 2012 Walt Disney Records under license to Universal Music Canada Inc. Manufactured and distributed by Universal Music Canada Inc.

Bonus content - Create your own rap battle with your friends. Insert the CD into the computer and download the free rap battle beat pack (4 instrumental tracks that you can rap over), you can also watch videos and more.

Sticker on shrink-wrap states: "Featuring "What I Said", "Guardian Angel", "Me And You", plus download 4 FREE BEATS (that you can freestyle to) / Incluant What I Said", "Guardian Angel", "Me And You", plus téléchargez 4 FREE BEATS (sur lequel vows pouvez vous amuser) D001792512.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5 0087 28406 0
  • Barcode (String): 50087284060

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
5099963622324 Various Let It Shine(CD, Comp) Walt Disney Records 5099963622324 Europe 2012 Sell This Version