Various ‎– Let Me Take You Down ...Under - A Celebration Of Kiwi Artists Covering The Beatles

Frenzy Music ‎– FRENZY109
CD, Compilation


1 Dinah Lee Yeah Yeah, We Love Them All
2 Ray Columbus And The Invaders* I Saw Her Standing There
3 Tom Thumb (2) Hey Bulldog
4 The La De Da Band* Come Together
5 The Rebels* Good Day Sunshine
6 Max Merritt And The Meteors Hey Jude
7 The Chapta With A Little Help From My Friends
8 The Brainchilds Tomorrow Never Knows
9 The In-betweens* While My Guitar Gently Weeps
10 The In-betweens* The Night Before
11 Suzanne* Here, There, And Everywhere
12 Jenny Morris I've Just Seen A Face
13 The Satellite Spies* With Nigel Lee Ticket To Ride
14 The Gotham City Express With Annie Crummer Imagine
15 The Apparition With Rob Guest Doctor Robert
16 The Rayders I Feel Fine
17 Peter Posa She's A Woman
18 Lew Pryme Penny Lane
19 The Dizzy Limits Golden Slumbers / Carry That Weight
20 Eliza Keil Something
21 The Secrets (21) Fool On The Hill
22 Larry Morris The Long And Winding Road / Yesterday
23 Ray Columbus And The Invaders* I Wanna Be Your Man
24 Chris Knox Baby You're A Rich Man
25 The Underdogs (4) The Inner Light

Companies, etc.



℗ & © 2014 Frenzy Music Ltd.

Tracks 18 & 25 previously unreleased

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 9 421030 300518
  • Matrix / Runout: STEBBING IFPI P801 FRENZY109 12567A
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI P801