Various ‎– Let Them Know

Better Youth Organization ‎– BYO 125
CD, Compilation
Box Set

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Bouncing Souls* Young 'Til I Die
2 Off With Their Heads Headlights...Ditch!
3 NoFx No More Lies
4 Youth Brigade Misfortune
5 Lagwagon S.O.S.
6 Blue Collar Special Believe In Something
7 The Cute Lepers Future Dreams
8 Young Governor & Marvelous Mark Domination
9 Pulley Wrecking Crew
10 Pennywise We're Gonna Fight
11 Filthy Thieving Bastards It's Empty
12 American Steel Dead And Broken
13 Johnny Madcap And The Distractions The Ballad Of Johnny X
14 In The Red Little White God
15 Shark Soup Fade Away
16 Dropkick Murphys Fight To Unite
17 Wednesday Night Heroes* Foreign Policy
18 Anti-Flag 1000 Miles
19 Complete Control Victoria
20 Old Man Markley We're In!
21 The Ignorant Keep On
22 The Subhumans Piss On You
23 CH3* Scratches & Needles
24 Lower Class Brats Pill Box
25 The Briefs Who Is Who
26 Krum Bums Hating Every Minute
27 Ashers In The Night
28 Matt Skiba I Scream
29 Nothington All The Way
30 Leatherface Doublewhiskeycokenoice
31 7 Seconds Sink With California
DVD Various "Let Them Know" Documentary
Film Director, Film Editor, Film Producer – Jeff AlulisFilm Editor, Film Producer – Ryan Harlin


The box has the subtitle: "The story of Youth Brigade and BYO records". The release also includes a documentary DVD and is packed in a full color, glossy coffee table book.
This companion piece to the movie and audio compilation is a hard-bound, 108-page book containing stories, snippets, anecdotes and rare intimate photos about the evolving independent punk scene throughout the past 25 years.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 20282 01252 2

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
BYO 125 Various Let Them Know(2xLP, Red + CD + DVD + Box, Comp) Better Youth Organization BYO 125 US 2009 Sell This Version