Various ‎– Let's Go Back To San Francisco

BR Music ‎– BRLP 90
Vinyl, LP, Compilation


A1 Flower Pot Men Let's Go To San Francisco 4:04
A2 The Mamas & The Papas California Dreamin' 2:26
A3 Flower Pot Men A Walk In The Sky 3:57
A4 The Family Dog* July's Just Gone 2:54
A5 The Lovin' Spoonful Do You Believe In Magic 2:04
A6 Kincade Dreams Are Ten A Penny 2:39
A7 The Mamas & The Papas Monday Monday (Live) 3:25
A8 Circus (23) Song On The Wind 4:20
A9 Jan & Dean Surf City 2:37
A10 First Class (3) Surfer Queen 3:50
B1 First Class (3) Beach Baby 5:00
B2 Heart To Heart (4) Three Chord Trick 5:36
B3 Starbreaker (2) Sound Of Summer 2:35
B4 Flower Pot Men Let's Go Back To San Francisco 2:37
B5 First Class (3) Funny How Love Can Be 3:08
B6 Jan & Dean Deadman's Curve 2:37
B7 The Move Flowers In The Rain 2:27
B8 First Class (3) Gimme Little Sign 3:04
B9 The Lovin' Spoonful Summer In The City 2:34
B10 Kincade Do You Remember Marilyn 2:57

Companies, etc.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: SACEM