Various ‎– Life On Mars - Original Soundtrack

Sony BMG Music Entertainment ‎– 88697113852
CD, Compilation


1 Philip Glenister and John Simm Dialogue: King Of The Jungle
2 David Bowie Life On Mars
3 Roxy Music Street Life
4 Paul McCartney & Wings* Live And Let Die
5 Electric Light Orchestra 10538 Overture
6 John Kongos Tokoloshe Man
7 Atomic Rooster Devil's Answer
8 T. Rex Rock On
9 Free Little Bit Of Love
10 Lee 'Scratch' Perry* and The Upsetters Jungle Lion
11 Philip Glenister Dialogue: Armed Bastards
12 Sweet* Blockbuster
13 Faces (3) Cindy Incidentally
14 Ananda Shankar Snow Flower
15 Slade Coz I Luv You
16 Mott The Hoople One Of The Boys
17 Lindisfarne Meet Me On The Corner
18 Frankie Miller I Can't Change It
19 Thin Lizzy Whiskey In The Jar
20 Audience (2) I Had A Dream
21 Uriah Heep Traveller In Time
22 Nina Simone I Wish I Knew How It Would Feel To Be Free
23 John Simm and Philip Glenister Dialogue: I Want To Go Home


Track 23 contains a hidden track: 'Theme from Life on Mars' by Edmund Butt.

This compilation (P) & (C) 2007 SONY BMG Music Entertaiment (UK) Ltd/EMI Records Ltd/Virgin Records Ltd.

Made in the EU.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8 86971 13852 8
  • Label Code: LC 13989
  • Rights Society: BIEM/GEMA
  • Matrix / Runout (Variant 1): A0100776017-0101 21 A7 Sony DADC
  • Mastering SID Code (Variant 1): IFPI L551
  • Mould SID Code (Variant 1): IFPI 941A
  • Matrix / Runout (Variant 2): A0100776017-0101 21 A0 Sony DADC
  • Mastering SID Code (Variant 2): IFPI L551
  • Mould SID Code (Variant 2): IFPI 945R

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All