Various / Boyracer ‎– Lily's S'ghetti Factory / Racer 100

Vinyl, LP, Test Pressing, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

Lily's S'ghetti Factory
A1 Merzbow Centipede
A2 Tipili Redline
A3 New Bad Things B.I.T.S. (Live)
Written By – Violent Femmes
A4 Tricycle Popstar Pom Pom G.I.R.L.
A5 Al Larsen Decisions
A6 Blue Sonoco Unmammary Glands
Racer 100
B1 Boyracer Your Unspoken Desires
B2 Boyracer Boxing Day
B3 Boyracer Baleen
B4 Boyracer Re-Run
B5 Boyracer Untouched By Conversation
B6 Boyracer Bee To Honey
B7 Boyracer When Do You Realise This Isn't What I Hoped For?
B8 Boyracer Untitled
B9 Boyracer I Can't Hold Onto Anything Worthwhile
B10 Boyracer Cindy W.


The cover art for this LP is glued onto the front of another record sleeve.

The record has generic whitelabels, the sides are marked with pencil as "Comp 3" and "Boyracer."

Handwritten note on the inner sleeve reads: "Congrats, you are one of only four lucky people to get (randomly) this rare test pressing w/ Comp 3 on one side and Boyracer's Racer 100 EP on the flip. Enjoy. Mike."